Independent research only · Not affiliated with any government, bank, or auction agency · Register, pay, and bid through the authority’s official process directly.

Announced24 Oct 2026
Registration and EMD close11 Nov 2026
Scheduled close12 Nov 2026
Last verified26 Oct 2026
HMDAAnnounced · notice 24 Oct 2026

HMDA land e-auction, 12 November 2026: Kokapet, Raidurg and 7 other parcels

Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) is auctioning nine land parcels in Kokapet, Raidurg, Suraram, Kapra, Bachupally, Ameenpur and Kistareddypet in one e-auction slot on 12 November 2026.

Bidding opens 12 Nov 2026 at 11:00 AM IST. EMD ₹5 L–₹6 Cr. Registration and EMD close 11 Nov 2026.

9 parcels3 districtsReserve totals ₹1.06 Cr – ₹128.87 CrRegistration and EMD by 11 Nov 2026

Key facts HMDA 9 Hyderabad land parcels — Nov 2026 e-auction

Authority
Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority
Status
Upcoming
Parcels
9 across 3 districts
Location
the Hyderabad region, Telangana
E-auction session
12 Nov 2026, 11:00 AM–2:00 PM IST
Registration and EMD close
11 Nov 2026
EMD
₹5 L – ₹6 Cr
Reserve range
₹1.06 Cr – ₹128.87 Cr
Official source
HMDA notice 15649 — English (PDF) (www.hmda.gov.in)
Last verified
26 Oct 2026

Compiled from HMDA’s own 15649/EMU/Auctions/HMDA/2026. BiddingPulse is independent research, not affiliated with HMDA; the matching property and transaction route need confirmation directly with the authority.

On the numbers

What “9 parcels” means

What the HMDA notice says

HMDA notice 15649 lists nine land parcels under “Straybits”: Kokapet, Raidurg Nowkhalsa, Suraram, Kapra, Bachupally, three plots in Sy. No. 823 at Ameenpur, and Kistareddypet. They measure 302.50–8,591 sq yd at upset prices of ₹30,000–₹1,75,000 per sq yd, with EMDs of ₹5,00,000–₹6,00,00,000. Registration and EMD close 11 November; the e-auction is 12 November 2026, 11:00 AM–2:00 PM IST.

What BiddingPulse covers

All nine parcels with their printed survey numbers, places, extents, upset prices and EMDs, and the notice’s fee, bid increment, payment schedule and contacts. Reserve is our extent × upset price arithmetic. We compared the parcels with every earlier HMDA round we found: the Stray Bits brochures of December 2022, May 2023 and August 2023, the August 2025 land-parcel brochure, the June 2026 Stray Bits brochure and the August 2026 notice. Seven of the nine recur. The brochure for this round and the MSTC listing were not published at our 26 October check, and we have not verified land use, title, access or boundaries.

Auction summary

Source: HMDA notice

This page covers 9 parcels across 3 districts in the Hyderabad region from HMDA’s linked notice.

The auction runs to a published public timetable. An eligible bidder records their interest and places the deposit by 11 Nov 2026, and bidding is held 12 Nov 2026, 11:00 AM–2:00 PM IST. Registration, the notice’s pre-bid payment process, and bidding happen on the MSTC e-commerce auction portal, the authority-designated portal named in the notice; any successful-bidder payments follow the authority’s separate terms, and the authoritative notice sits on hmda.gov.in.

HMDA prints an upset price per sq yd for each parcel, not a total. Reserve here is the printed extent × that rate, from ₹1,05,87,500 for Ameenpur Plot No. 3 to ₹1,28,86,50,000 for the 8,591 sq yd Kokapet parcel. The earnest-money deposit (EMD) due before bidding is ₹5,00,000–₹6,00,00,000 depending on the parcel. Other costs: a ₹1,180 registration fee inclusive of GST, marked non-refundable. The notice prints no bid-document fee; HMDA’s August notice charged one for parcels. HMDA’s August 2026 brochures also put the sale deed’s stamp duty, registration charges and other fees on the buyer; notice 15649 does not say.

Use the authority’s notice and source links below to confirm the matching property and current instructions.

Auction timeline

Source: HMDA notice
StageDate & timeWhat it meansSource
HMDA notice issued24 Oct 2026English and Telugu notices listing 114 assets in six bidding slotsHMDA notice 15649
Registration and EMD close11 Nov 2026Last date for MSTC registration and the EMD for each parcel. The notice gives no closing hour.HMDA notice 15649
E-auction session12 Nov 2026, 11:00 AM–2:00 PM ISTThe notice gives one slot for all nine parcels and no pre-bid meetingHMDA notice 15649

Before choosing an HMDA land parcel

These are whole land parcels, not plots in a serviced layout. This is BiddingPulse’s reading of HMDA notice 15649; HMDA’s official terms govern.

Who can bid in this HMDA e-auction?

Notice 15649 does not say who may bid. It asks bidders to register on MSTC, HMDA’s e-auction platform, and pay the EMD for each parcel by 11 Nov 2026. HMDA had not published this round’s brochure at our 26 October check, so the bidder conditions below are from its August 2026 brochures; confirm them in the new brochure or with HMDA before paying.

What notice 15649 requires

  • MSTC registrationRegister as a buyer on MSTC and pay the ₹1,180 fee, including GST. The fee is non-refundable.
  • EMDPay the EMD for each parcel by 11 Nov 2026. The notice gives no closing hour.
  • Not statedApplicant types, residency, nationality, documents and any restrictions.

What HMDA’s August 2026 brochures required

  • Who counted as a bidderAn individual, a joint or partnership bidder, a firm or a company registered with MSTC.
  • ConditionsEligible to build or own commercial or multipurpose property in India, and competent to enter into a contract.
  • MSTC documents for individualsPAN, Aadhaar or another government ID, and a cancelled cheque or a bank mandate form issued by the bank manager. The brochure listed a copy of the latest income-tax return as optional.
  • MSTC documents for companies and firmsThe entity’s PAN, its GST registration certificate, and a cancelled cheque or a bank mandate form issued by the bank manager. The same list applied to HUFs, LLPs, societies and trusts.
  • MSTC documents for joint or partnership bidsThe lead member’s PAN and a cancelled cheque from the lead member’s bank account. Up to five people, including the managing partner, with a deed on ₹100 non-judicial stamp paper, notarised, authorising one of them to bid.
  • Foreign companiesOnly with a branch or place of business in India under RBI and FEMA rules, for property needed for that business. Nothing specific is said about non-resident Indians.
SourcesNotice 15649, registration and EMD rows; HMDA’s August 2026 Stray Bits brochure, bidder terms on PDF page 7 and MSTC document list on PDF page 8

What does entry require, and how does bidding move?

Notice 15649: registration fee, e-auction schedule and minimum bid increment; HMDA’s August 2026 Stray Bits brochure, single-bid clause on PDF page 10; MSTC property search, 26 Oct 2026

Register on MSTC (₹1,180 including GST, non-refundable), then pay the EMD for each parcel by 11 Nov 2026. The notice gives no closing hour for that date, so leave time for the payment to show on MSTC. Bidding runs 12 Nov 2026, 11:00 AM–2:00 PM IST; each bid must beat the last by at least ₹1,000 per sq yd, or a multiple of it. HMDA’s August 2026 brochures said a lone bid on a lot would not be considered and its EMD would be returned; check whether this round keeps that rule. At our 26 October check, MSTC did not yet list this HMDA auction, so match the seller, notice and lot there before paying.

What does the winning bidder pay, and when?

The notice’s payment schedule has two steps. The live letter of offer controls: in HMDA’s August–September round, the notice, brochures and MSTC catalogues printed different payment clocks. Notice 15649 prints no bid-document fee. HMDA’s August notice charged ₹10 lakh plus GST, non-refundable, for each parcel before the EMD, so check this round’s brochure before paying.

Payment schedule in notice 15649

  1. First instalment25% of the sale value (excluding EMD), within 7 days from the date the letter of offer is issued.
  2. BalanceThe balance sale value, including EMD, within 60 days.
SourcesNotice 15649, Payment Schedule; notice 10596, bid-document-fee column

What could change the price, and what title would the buyer get?

Notice 15649 says nothing on this, and every Reserve on this page is our arithmetic from the printed extents, so a different measured area would change the price. HMDA’s August 2026 brochures set the terms below. They are the previous round’s terms, so check them in this round’s brochure.

What HMDA’s August 2026 brochures said

  • AreaThe area was subject to variation. Extra area was charged at the bid rate; if the area was smaller, the excess paid was refunded without interest and without alternative land.
  • ConditionLand was sold “as is where is”. Bidders were to inspect it first, and no claims could be made against HMDA afterwards.
  • TenureThe brochures allotted land “on free hold right basis”.
  • Sale deed and costsAfter full payment, HMDA registered a sale deed in the buyer’s name at the buyer’s cost. Stamp duty, registration charges and other fees were the buyer’s.

What earlier documents said about these sites

  • AccessHMDA’s 2023 brochures said Kokapet Sy. No. 144, Suraram and Sy. No. 177 had no access road to the site, and its August 2025 land-parcel brochure said the same of Kokapet and Suraram. Notice 15649 does not mention access.
SourcesHMDA’s August 2026 Stray Bits brochure: freehold clause on PDF page 7; area variation, sale deed and stamp duty on PDF page 9; “as is where is” on PDF page 10; HMDA Stray Bits brochures of December 2022, May 2023 and August 2023 and its August 2025 land-parcel brochure, approach-road column

What can the land be used for?

Notice 15649; HMDA Stray Bits brochures of May and August 2023, approach-road column; the revised edition of its August 2025 land-parcel brochure, existing-use-zone column; HMDA August 2026 Stray Bits brochure, “Multipurpose use zones” (PDF pages 3 and 5)

Notice 15649 does not state a use for any of the nine parcels. HMDA’s earlier documents described them differently over time. Its 2023 brochures put Kokapet Sy. No. 144, Suraram and Ameenpur Sy. No. 823 in a “Residential Use zone” and Sy. No. 177 in a “Special development zone”; the revised edition of its August 2025 land-parcel brochure listed Kokapet and Suraram as “Residential zone”; and its August 2026 brochure described the six stray parcels then offered, including Suraram, Kapra and Sy. No. 177, as multipurpose-use zones for office, IT, residential, institutional, commercial and mixed use. None of these is a parcel’s approved use in this round. Check the master-plan use and permissions for your parcel with HMDA before bidding.

Have any of these parcels been auctioned before?

Yes. Seven of the nine are in earlier HMDA auction documents with the same survey number, village and extent; we found no earlier offer of Raidurg Sy. No. 66/1 or Bachupally Sy. No. 301. Prices have moved both ways: Kokapet’s ₹1,50,000 per sq yd is below September 2025’s ₹1,75,000 but above 2023’s. The documents do not say whether the earlier sittings drew bids, and HMDA published no result for the 24 August 2026 auction. Notice 15649 does not say why the parcels are offered again, or whether an EMD paid in an earlier round carries over.

Earlier offers we found, by auction month, per sq yd

  • Kokapet, Sy. No. 144Jan 2023 ₹1,10,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000); Jun 2023 ₹1,10,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000); Aug 2023 ₹65,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000); Sep 2025 ₹1,75,000 (EMD ₹5,00,00,000). Now ₹1,50,000 (EMD ₹6,00,00,000).
  • Suraram, Sy. Nos. 166 & 167Jan 2023 ₹32,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000); Jun 2023 ₹32,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000); Aug 2023 ₹25,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000); Sep 2025 ₹60,000 (EMD ₹1,00,00,000); Jun 2026 ₹60,000 (EMD ₹50,00,000); Aug 2026 ₹55,000 (EMD ₹1,00,00,000). Now ₹55,000 (EMD ₹1,30,00,000).
  • Kapra, Sy. No. 434Aug 2026 ₹35,000 (EMD ₹10,00,000). Now ₹35,000 (EMD ₹8,00,000).
  • Ameenpur, Sy. No. 823, Plots 1–3Jan 2023 ₹70,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000); Jun 2023 ₹57,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000); Aug 2023 ₹40,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000). Now ₹40,000 (EMD ₹10,00,000) for Plots 1 and 2, and ₹35,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000) for Plot 3.
  • Kistareddypet, Sy. No. 177Jun 2023 ₹20,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000); Aug 2023 ₹18,000 (EMD ₹5,00,000); Aug 2026 ₹35,000 (EMD ₹20,00,000), printed “Krishnareddypet”. Now ₹30,000 (EMD ₹20,00,000).

What those documents said about access

  • Kokapet, Sy. No. 144“No Road Access is available” in the December 2022 brochure, then “No access road to the site” in both 2023 brochures and in HMDA’s August 2025 land-parcel brochure. The revised edition of that brochure dropped the column, and notice 15649 does not mention access.
  • Suraram, Sy. Nos. 166 & 167“No Road Access is available” in the December 2022 brochure, then “No access road to the site” in both 2023 brochures and in HMDA’s August 2025 land-parcel brochure. The revised edition of that brochure dropped the column, and the 2026 brochures and notice 15649 do not mention access.
  • Ameenpur, Sy. No. 823, Plots 1–3“Existing 30ft wide approach road” in both 2023 brochures; the December 2022 brochure noted a 25-foot internal colony road on the north and south.
  • Kistareddypet, Sy. No. 177“No access road to the site” in both 2023 brochures. The 2026 documents do not mention access.
SourcesNotice 15649, Straybits rows 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9; HMDA’s December 2022 Stray Bits brochure; HMDA’s May 2023 Stray Bits brochure; HMDA’s August 2023 Stray Bits brochure; HMDA’s August 2025 land-parcel brochure; HMDA’s June 2026 Stray Bits brochure, notice 52/2026; HMDA notice 10596

Who answers questions and arranges site visits?

Start with HMDA’s call centre or MSTC’s helpdesk. The notice also names HMDA and MSTC officers with their mobile numbers; we list them by role and leave their direct numbers in the notice.

Site visits

  • All nine parcelsThe notice refers site visits to this round’s brochure. Until HMDA publishes it, ask the HMDA call centre.

Questions

  • HMDA call centre7416835522, for the land and the auction
  • MSTC helpdesk040-23301039, for registration, the EMD and bidding
  • Named officersOne HMDA officer for queries and two MSTC officers for the e-auction process. Their names and mobile numbers are in the notice.
SourcesNotice 15649: site-visit column, queries and e-auction process rows

What else is in HMDA’s November notice?

Notice 15649 has five groups, each with its own EMD cutoff, so each has its own page. This page covers the 9 land parcels; the other four are below.

Land parcels

  • Neopolis and Moosapet parcelsEMD by 26 Nov; bidding 27 Nov

Layout plots

  • 50 Bachupally plotsEMD by 19 Nov; bidding 20 Nov
  • 45 Inmulnarva plotsEMD by 21 Nov; bidding 23 Nov
  • 8 HUDA Heights plotsEMD by 23 Nov; bidding 25 Nov

Where the 9 parcels are — by district and village

Source: HMDA notice

Explore the parcel mix

Choose a district, then a parcel type to see matching records.

Villages are listed as notice 15649 prints them. Ameenpur’s three rows are numbered plots in one survey number, Sy. No. 823; every other row is its own survey-number parcel.

All 3 districts

9 parcels · share by parcel type

By village

1 more in the Village list

How the distribution is grouped

The notice lists all nine under one “Straybits (land parcels)” heading. BiddingPulse groups them by the district printed in each row and sorts them by how the notice identifies each one. It is not an official classification, and the notice prints no land use for any row. Every parcel is counted once. Reserve is our arithmetic on the printed extent and upset price; the EMD is the figure printed against each row. Percentages are calculated from the selected location’s parcel count and rounded to one decimal place.

Area and Reserve · calculated bands are BiddingPulse browsing groups that adapt to the selected location and type. Each range includes its lower limit and excludes its upper limit; “and above” has no upper limit. Exact source amounts and area entries remain in every record.

Matching parcel records

All 3 districts · All types

Showing 1–6 of 9

  • Straybits row 1 · Kokapet

    Kokapet · Sy. No. 144

    Gandipet mandal · ₹1,50,000 per sq yd · 8,591 sq yd

    Reserve · calculated
    ₹1,28,86,50,000
    EMD
    ₹6,00,00,000
    View full source record
  • Straybits row 2 · Raidurg Nowkhalsa

    Raidurg Nowkhalsa · Sy. No. 66/1

    Serilingampally mandal · ₹1,75,000 per sq yd · 1,815 sq yd

    Reserve · calculated
    ₹31,76,25,000
    EMD
    ₹1,50,00,000
    View full source record
  • Straybits row 3 · Suraram

    Suraram · Sy. Nos. 166 & 167

    Quthbullapur mandal · ₹55,000 per sq yd · 4,840 sq yd

    Reserve · calculated
    ₹26,62,00,000
    EMD
    ₹1,30,00,000
    View full source record
  • Straybits row 4 · Kapra

    Kapra · Sy. No. 434

    Kapra mandal · ₹35,000 per sq yd · 484 sq yd

    Reserve · calculated
    ₹1,69,40,000
    EMD
    ₹8,00,000
    View full source record
  • Straybits row 5 · Bachupally

    Bachupally · Sy. No. 301

    Bachupally mandal · ₹50,000 per sq yd · 2,420 sq yd

    Reserve · calculated
    ₹12,10,00,000
    EMD
    ₹60,00,000
    View full source record
  • Straybits row 6 · Ameenpur

    Ameenpur · Sy. No. 823, Plot No. 1

    Ameenpur mandal · ₹40,000 per sq yd · 514.25 sq yd

    Reserve · calculated
    ₹2,05,70,000
    EMD
    ₹10,00,000
    View full source record
Explore more HMDA auctionsCurrent listings, past phases, and source-cited research on the HMDA hub.

Compare all 9 parcels

Each card gives the survey number, extent, upset price and EMD exactly as the notice prints them. Reserve is extent × upset price; HMDA prints no total. All nine bid in the same slot.

Notice 15649, Straybits rows 1, 2

Rangareddy district · 2 parcels

Kokapet (Sy. No. 144), Raidurg Nowkhalsa (Sy. No. 66/1). Extents 1,815–8,591 sq yd; Reserve ₹31,76,25,000–₹1,28,86,50,000.

View 2 parcels
  • Straybits row 1 · Sy. No. 144

    Kokapet — Sy. No. 144

    Gandipet mandal · Rangareddy district

    Earlier HMDA offers of this land, per sq yd: Jan 2023 ₹1,10,000, Jun 2023 ₹1,10,000, Aug 2023 ₹65,000, Sep 2025 ₹1,75,000. HMDA’s 2023 brochures and its August 2025 land-parcel brochure said the site had no access road.

    Extent
    8,591 sq yd
    Upset price
    ₹1,50,000 per sq yd
    Reserve (extent × upset price)
    ₹1,28,86,50,000
    EMD
    ₹6,00,00,000
    Back to parcel mix
  • Straybits row 2 · Sy. No. 66/1

    Raidurg Nowkhalsa — Sy. No. 66/1

    Serilingampally mandal · Rangareddy district

    Extent
    1,815 sq yd
    Upset price
    ₹1,75,000 per sq yd
    Reserve (extent × upset price)
    ₹31,76,25,000
    EMD
    ₹1,50,00,000
    Back to parcel mix
Notice 15649, Straybits rows 3, 4, 5

Medchal-Malkajgiri district · 3 parcels

Suraram (Sy. Nos. 166 & 167), Kapra (Sy. No. 434), Bachupally (Sy. No. 301). Extents 484–4,840 sq yd; Reserve ₹1,69,40,000–₹26,62,00,000.

View 3 parcels
  • Straybits row 3 · Sy. Nos. 166 & 167

    Suraram — Sy. Nos. 166 & 167

    Quthbullapur mandal · Medchal-Malkajgiri district

    Earlier HMDA offers of this land, per sq yd: Jan 2023 ₹32,000, Jun 2023 ₹32,000, Aug 2023 ₹25,000, Sep 2025 ₹60,000, Jun 2026 ₹60,000, Aug 2026 ₹55,000. HMDA’s 2023 brochures and its August 2025 land-parcel brochure said the site had no access road.

    Extent
    4,840 sq yd
    Upset price
    ₹55,000 per sq yd
    Reserve (extent × upset price)
    ₹26,62,00,000
    EMD
    ₹1,30,00,000
    Back to parcel mix
  • Straybits row 4 · Sy. No. 434

    Kapra — Sy. No. 434

    Kapra mandal · Medchal-Malkajgiri district

    Earlier HMDA offers of this land, per sq yd: Aug 2026 ₹35,000.

    Extent
    484 sq yd
    Upset price
    ₹35,000 per sq yd
    Reserve (extent × upset price)
    ₹1,69,40,000
    EMD
    ₹8,00,000
    Back to parcel mix
  • Straybits row 5 · Sy. No. 301

    Bachupally — Sy. No. 301

    Bachupally mandal · Medchal-Malkajgiri district

    Extent
    2,420 sq yd
    Upset price
    ₹50,000 per sq yd
    Reserve (extent × upset price)
    ₹12,10,00,000
    EMD
    ₹60,00,000
    Back to parcel mix
Notice 15649, Straybits rows 6, 7, 8, 9

Sangareddy district · 4 parcels

Ameenpur (Sy. No. 823, Plot No. 1), Ameenpur (Sy. No. 823, Plot No. 2), Ameenpur (Sy. No. 823, Plot No. 3), Kistareddypet (Sy. No. 177). Extents 302.50–1,452 sq yd; Reserve ₹1,05,87,500–₹4,35,60,000.

View 4 parcels
  • Straybits row 6 · Sy. No. 823, Plot No. 1

    Ameenpur — Sy. No. 823, Plot No. 1

    Ameenpur mandal · Sangareddy district

    Earlier HMDA offers of this land, per sq yd: Jan 2023 ₹70,000, Jun 2023 ₹57,000, Aug 2023 ₹40,000. HMDA’s 2023 brochures noted an existing 30-foot approach road.

    Extent
    514.25 sq yd
    Upset price
    ₹40,000 per sq yd
    Reserve (extent × upset price)
    ₹2,05,70,000
    EMD
    ₹10,00,000
    Back to parcel mix
  • Straybits row 7 · Sy. No. 823, Plot No. 2

    Ameenpur — Sy. No. 823, Plot No. 2

    Ameenpur mandal · Sangareddy district

    Earlier HMDA offers of this land, per sq yd: Jan 2023 ₹70,000, Jun 2023 ₹57,000, Aug 2023 ₹40,000. HMDA’s 2023 brochures noted an existing 30-foot approach road.

    Extent
    514.25 sq yd
    Upset price
    ₹40,000 per sq yd
    Reserve (extent × upset price)
    ₹2,05,70,000
    EMD
    ₹10,00,000
    Back to parcel mix
  • Straybits row 8 · Sy. No. 823, Plot No. 3

    Ameenpur — Sy. No. 823, Plot No. 3

    Ameenpur mandal · Sangareddy district

    Earlier HMDA offers of this land, per sq yd: Jan 2023 ₹70,000, Jun 2023 ₹57,000, Aug 2023 ₹40,000. HMDA’s 2023 brochures noted an existing 30-foot approach road.

    Extent
    302.50 sq yd
    Upset price
    ₹35,000 per sq yd
    Reserve (extent × upset price)
    ₹1,05,87,500
    EMD
    ₹5,00,000
    Back to parcel mix
  • Straybits row 9 · Sy. No. 177

    Kistareddypet — Sy. No. 177

    Ameenpur mandal · Sangareddy district

    Earlier HMDA offers of this land, per sq yd: Jun 2023 ₹20,000, Aug 2023 ₹18,000, Aug 2026 ₹35,000, printed “Krishnareddypet”. HMDA’s 2023 brochures said the site had no access road.

    Extent
    1,452 sq yd
    Upset price
    ₹30,000 per sq yd
    Reserve (extent × upset price)
    ₹4,35,60,000
    EMD
    ₹20,00,000
    Back to parcel mix

Verify on the official source

Publicly available HMDA sources

The official notice supplies the property facts. Confirm current registration and payment instructions with the authority.

Practical questions

How much EMD is required?
₹5,00,000–₹6,00,00,000, depending on the parcel. Notice 15649 does not state refund terms. HMDA’s August 2026 brochures said unsuccessful bidders would request the refund from their MSTC login and be repaid within 7 working days of the request, without interest. Check the exact amount for your property in the notice before paying.
When are registration and bidding?
The deadline to register and place the EMD is 11 Nov 2026. Online bidding is scheduled for 12 Nov 2026, 11:00 AM–2:00 PM IST.
Where do I register and bid?
Confirm the matching property and transaction route directly with Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority (HMDA) before paying. BiddingPulse does not accept registrations or payments.
What else should I know about this auction?
From the official documents
  • the notice gives no pre-bid meeting for the land parcels, and refers site visits to the brochure.
  • the payment schedule requires 25% of the sale value (excluding EMD) within seven days of the letter of offer and the balance sale value including EMD within 60 days.
  • notice 15649 prints no bid-document fee; HMDA’s August 2026 notice 10596 printed ₹10 lakh plus GST, non-refundable, for every parcel.
  • auction details are published on hmda.gov.in/auctions and mstcecommerce.com; bidding takes place on mstcecommerce.com.

What BiddingPulse checked
  • the notice prints each parcel’s extent and upset price per sq yd but no total; the Reserve figures multiply those two printed values.
  • at our 26 October check, HMDA’s auctions page linked only the English and Telugu notices for this round, and MSTC’s property search listed no HMDA auction.

Check the official notice for the latest details before applying or paying.

Publication record

Every change dated · never silently rewritten
Expected 12 Nov 2026
Concluded record
After bidding closes, this page folds into the archive and is kept as a permanent, dated record of the notice. Status and dates only — no clearing prices or winners.
26 Oct 2026
Nine land parcels added from HMDA notice 15649
HMDA’s server dates both notice PDFs 11:02 AM IST on 26 October; we first saw them on its auctions page at 6:08 PM IST. The notice lists 114 assets in six bidding slots from 12 to 27 November. This page covers its nine stray land parcels, which bid on 12 November.
Open HMDA’s auctions page

BiddingPulse has no other open sale listed in Telangana in this view. Our coverage may be incomplete or out of date. Official notices or changes may appear before our updates. Check the authority’s latest notices and portal before acting. These are open elsewhere in India.