4 Oct 2026
NBCC re-offered the same apartments in October
On 3 Oct NBCC published a new application, NBCC/Sr. ED/2026/740, offering the same 262 Avenue Towers apartments at the same reserve prices and EMDs, with the EMD closing on 17 Oct and the e-auction on 19 Oct 2026. It is a new sale with new terms — among them one apartment per PAN and no transfer to a third party before the conveyance deed — so it has its own page, and our flat-by-flat research has moved there. This page stays the record of the July sale NBCC cancelled.
Open the October 2026 Avenue Towers page19 Aug 2026Source corrigendum
NBCC cancelled the e-auction
NBCC published Corrigendum-7, notice NBCC/Sr.ED/2026/466, digitally signed at 4:43 PM IST. It cancels the Avenue Towers e-auction for administrative reasons, using a right the application document reserves to NBCC. Anyone who paid gets their earnest money deposit and the auction processing fee charged on the RAILTEL portal back in full within three working days of 19 Aug, to the bank account they gave. NBCC calls the processing-fee refund ex gratia — the application document treats that fee as non-refundable — and says it sets no precedent for its other auctions. The notice cancels this auction only: it does not withdraw the project, and it asks interested bidders to watch NBCC’s website for any further auction. We have moved this page to an archived record; nothing on it is a live opportunity.
Open NBCC Corrigendum-77 Aug 2026Source corrigendum
8 Aug e-auction postponed; revised date awaited
NBCC published Corrigendum/Addendum-6 for application NBCC/Sr. ED/2026/442. It says the e-auction scheduled for 8 Aug has been postponed for technical reasons and that the revised date will be notified separately in due course. It does not publish a replacement date, does not state that the sale is cancelled and does not state any change to the listed apartments and terms. Until NBCC issues a later notice, do not rely on the former 8 Aug bidding window.
Open NBCC Corrigendum/Addendum-631 Jul 2026
NBCC replaced the application with a revised 59-page copy
By 31 Jul NBCC’s property page linked a revised 59-page application. It folds in Corrigendum-3’s carpet-area columns and Corrigendum-4’s 6–8 Aug schedule, changes two references to “super built-up / carpet area”, and adds an Annexure-I note stating that bidding starts at ₹37,161 per sq ft on super built-up / saleable area, inclusive of three covered parking spaces per apartment. Our line-by-line and all-262-row comparison found no further change to inventory, reserve prices, EMDs, the payment plan, transfer terms or the 42-month physical-completion clause.
Open the current NBCC application30 Jul 2026Source corrigendum
EMD, document and auction dates extended
NBCC published Corrigendum/Addendum-4. It moves the EMD deadline to 6 Aug at 8:00 PM IST, keeps offer documents available through 8 Aug, schedules two mock-auction sessions on 7 Aug from 11:00 AM–1:00 PM and 2:00–6:00 PM IST, and moves the live auction to 8 Aug from 12:00–2:00 PM IST, or until extended. Its own “Earlier Date & Time” column records the prior 31 Jul auction window as 12:00–2:00 PM IST, resolving the previous 1:00/2:00 PM IST discrepancy in NBCC’s later signed document. It says all other terms remain unchanged.
Open NBCC Corrigendum/Addendum-427 Jul 2026Source corrigendum
The same reserve prices restated per sq ft of carpet area
NBCC published Corrigendum-3, a notice giving each apartment’s rate on a carpet-area basis. It reprints all 262 apartments and adds a rate per sq ft of carpet area — ₹68,370.76 for Type A, ₹63,169.78 for Type B and ₹62,555.51 for Type C. We checked all 262 rows against the original 17 Jul list: every area, reserve price and EMD is identical, and the price of an apartment is the same rupee figure either way. So nothing about the money changed, and the notice says all other terms stand. The rates only look higher because carpet area is 54%–59% of the super built-up area each apartment is priced on. Bidding still runs on the ₹37,161 per sq ft super built-up rate in ₹100 steps.
Open NBCC Corrigendum-326 Jul 2026
Re-checked NBCC’s sources and adopted Corrigendum-2’s schedule
Compared the original and revised applications line by line, added NBCC’s pre-bid answers, and set the page to follow Corrigendum-2’s revised 2:00 PM IST close as NBCC’s later published schedule. That is our source-ordering choice, not a supersession NBCC has stated: the original 17 Jul application’s 1:00 PM IST window stays recorded in the 24 Jul entry below and is still published by NBCC. On 26 Jul the NBCC property page still listed the same five Avenue Towers documents, with no further corrigendum; the Delhi RERA site was unreachable on all three of our checks, and the eNivida portal answered every public listing request with a server error, so the portal could not be read to confirm the configured close.
24 Jul 2026Source corrigendum
Bidder replies and a revised application published
NBCC published Corrigendum-2 with pre-bid replies, specifications, drawings and a revised application. We found three substantive edits in the revised application: the scheduled auction close moves from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM IST, the stated change-of-allotment charge falls from 5% to 2% of bid value plus taxes, and the 50% payment threshold for a change of allotment may now be met before an instalment falls due. The original one-hour window remains online in the 17 Jul application, so bidders working from that copy should note the revised close and verify it on the live portal. NBCC declined several requested changes — terrace rights, the maintenance escalation and the payment plan among them — answering that the bid document prevails.
Open NBCC Corrigendum-221 Jul 2026
Added the RERA and physical-development evidence trail
Linked the official Delhi RERA project registry and the Government of India Africa Avenue construction-package tender, preserved NBCC application page 26 as a source capture, and separated “construction started” from the buyer-specific 42-month physical-completion term and later possession approvals.
20 Jul 2026
Record published
Compiled the complete Annexure I inventory — 262 apartments across nine towers — and reconciled its unit counts, super built-up areas, reserves, 2% EMDs, schedule, costs and repeated eight-minute extension rule. The revised East Kidwai Nagar pre-bid venue is applied from Corrigendum/Addendum-1.
18 Jul 2026Source corrigendum
Pre-bid meeting venue revised
NBCC kept the 21 Jul 2026, 11:30 AM IST meeting time but replaced the original NBCC Bhawan venue with Office Block-1, Ground Floor, East Kidwai Nagar, New Delhi. All other auction terms remain unchanged.
Open NBCC Corrigendum/Addendum-1