Independent research only · Not affiliated with any government, bank, or auction agency · Register, pay, and bid through the authority’s official process directly.

Announced11 Sep 2026
Registration & application closed25 Sep 2026
Concluded6 Oct 2026
GDA Ghaziabad has another auction — 110 plots · November110 plots across 17 property types in Ghaziabad — notice, dates & reserves on one page.
GDA GhaziabadConcluded

GDA Madhuban Bapudham cancellation: refunds and the Noornagar exception

GDA has cancelled 25 Madhuban Bapudham plots. Only the Noornagar khasra 1034 parcel remains outside the cancellation; its auction outcome is unverified.

1 plotReserve ₹17,94,80,000Registration & application closed 25 Sep 2026
This auction has concluded. On 7 Oct 2026, GDA’s official auctions archive listed notice 840/व्यव0अनु0/2026 — with its brochures, schedules and all four corrigenda — as ending on 6 October 2026, while the live auction board no longer carried it. This page is kept as a permanent, dated record of the notice — the facts below are preserved for reference. BiddingPulse publishes no clearing prices or winners.

Key facts GDA Ghaziabad Madhuban & Noornagar plots auction

Authority
Ghaziabad Development Authority
Status
Concluded
Plot
1
Location
Noornagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Noornagar auction — retained schedule
6 Oct 2026, 11:00 AM IST
Registration & application close
25 Sep 2026
Earnest-money deposit
₹1,79,48,000
Reserve price
₹17,94,80,000
Official source
GDA notice board (ntender.gdaghaziabad.in)
Last verified
7 Oct 2026

Compiled from GDA Ghaziabad’s linked official materials. BiddingPulse is independent research, not affiliated with GDA Ghaziabad; follow the notice’s registration and payment instructions; bidding happens in person at the venue the authority publishes.

On the numbers

What “1 plot” means

What the GDA Ghaziabad official auction materials say

Corrigendum 4, signed 5 October 2026, cancels the proposed Madhuban Bapudham properties and promises return of earnest money. It retains only Noornagar khasra 1034, one 6,410 m² parcel described as PSP facilities and remaining residential, for the 6 October sitting at the GDA auditorium.

What BiddingPulse covers

The same notice 840 record, updated in place: 25 cancelled Madhuban plots and the Noornagar exception, with every former financial row retained. No auction outcome or refund completion is asserted.

Auction summary

Source: GDA Ghaziabad linked official auction materials

25 Madhuban Bapudham plots are cancelled. GDA’s signed 5 October Corrigendum 4 covers the group-housing, hotel, mixed/commercial and education/healthcare properties. 1 plot remains outside that cancellation: Noornagar khasra 1034; its scheduled 6 October sitting moved to the GDA auditorium at 11:00 AM IST. No result or actual close is established. The separate October registration is not a reinstatement of the cancelled plots.

Registration and payment were scheduled from 14 Sep 2026 to 25 Sep 2026. Bidding was scheduled for 6 Oct 2026, 11:00 AM IST.

The one retained Noornagar parcel measures 6,410 m², with a published reserve of ₹1,794.80 lakh (₹17.948 crore) and earnest money of ₹179.48 lakh. The 25 cancelled Madhuban records retain their former figures below solely to identify applications. GDA promises earnest-money refunds for them but gives no refund date, procedure or brochure-fee promise in Corrigendum 4. Additional costs include a 12% lease-rent and freehold charge added to the highest auction rate and payable with the property cost; 5% each for a corner, park-facing or 18 m-or-wider-road plot, and 12% where all three apply; and 1% TDS deducted by the buyer where the property value exceeds ₹50 lakh.

Use the notice and official source links below to check the latest auction status.

Auction timeline

Source: GDA Ghaziabad linked official auction materials
StageDate & timeWhat it meansSource
Notice issued11 Sep 2026GDA signed auction notice 840 and addressed it to the branch manager of HDFC Bank, RDC Raj Nagar, GhaziabadGDA notice 840
Registration & application open14 Sep 2026Online registration and offline brochure sale/submission beginGDA notice 840
Corrigendum 2 adds three plots15 Sep 2026GDA adds group housing plot D/GH-1, mixed land-use plot AM-6 and facility plot BF-1 to the same 30 Sep auction, with registration for them to 25 Sep; posted to the notice board on 16 Sep 2026 at 12:06 PM IST with both schedules re-uploaded. Corrigendum 3 later corrects AM-6 to AM-1 and withdraws BF-1GDA Corrigendum 2
Registration & application close25 Sep 2026Last day to register online or buy and submit the brochure/application offline — the notice board prints this date beside the notice title. Corrigendum 3 changes the auction date, not this oneGDA notice 840
Noornagar auction — retained schedule6 Oct 2026, 11:00 AM ISTOnly the Noornagar khasra 1034 parcel — described as zonal-level PSP facilities and remaining residential — was retained for 6 October at 11:00 AM IST, now at the GDA auditorium. Madhuban Bapudham properties were cancelled. This scheduled start does not establish that the sitting took place or any sale resultGDA Corrigendum 4

What was cancelled, what continues and refunds

Corrigendum 4 cancels the Madhuban Bapudham properties in the 6 October sale and promises earnest-money refunds. It expressly retains only the 6,410 m² Noornagar khasra 1034 parcel, whose stated use is zonal-level Public/Semi-Public facilities and remaining residential. The 26 records below preserve the previous schedule: 25 are cancelled and one is outside the cancellation.

GDA auction archive, notice 840; Corrigenda 3 and 4; notice 983 and its linked brochures

Who can apply under notice 840 now?

No one can enter this closed historical round: GDA’s archive marks notice 840 as ending on 6 October, after the Madhuban cancellations. The former applicant and brochure conditions do not permit a new application under notice 840. The 25 cancelled Madhuban plots and BF-1 reappear under notice 983 with fresh applications from 21 October to 5 November; applicants must meet that round’s plot-specific eligibility, document and earnest-money requirements. Earlier applications and deposits are not stated to carry forward. Noornagar khasra 1034 is not included in notice 983.

Corrigendum 4 and cancellation advertisement

Which plots did GDA cancel?

The signed 5 October Corrigendum 4 cancels the Madhuban Bapudham properties proposed for 6 October, citing unavoidable reasons. This affects 25 of the 26 records remaining after Corrigendum 3: 13 group-housing, four mixed-use, three hotel, one commercial and four education/healthcare plots. The nursery/primary-school row is also cancelled: although the first category list does not name it separately, the operative retention clause says “मात्र ग्राम-नूरनगर खसरा संख्या-1034” — only the Noornagar khasra 1034 parcel remains. PSP and remaining residential describe that one parcel, not other surviving groups. BF-1 had already been withdrawn. Corrigendum 4 itself announced no replacement sale. Notice 983 later reoffers those 25 cancelled plots and BF-1 in a separate November application round; it does not reopen notice 840.

Corrigenda 3–4 and GDA refund-enquiry notice

What happens to earnest money and the brochure fee?

GDA says earnest money deposited against the cancelled Madhuban properties will be returned. Corrigendum 4 gives no refund date, procedure, interest entitlement or brochure-fee promise. BF-1 is different: Corrigendum 3 explicitly promised both earnest money and its brochure fee. The separate Madhuban refund-enquiry notice gives WhatsApp +91-9990988004, but does not identify notice 840; confirm that it covers your application.

Corrigendum 4; revised residential/commercial schedule, serial 22

What remains outside the cancellation?

Only the Noornagar (Nurnagar) khasra 1034 parcel is expressly retained for 6 October at 11:00 AM IST at the GDA auditorium, replacing the earlier Hindi Bhavan venue. The single parcel is 6,410 m², described as zonal-level Public/Semi-Public facilities and remaining residential, with reserve ₹1,794.80 lakh and earnest money ₹179.48 lakh. The notice supplies no result or actual closing time. GDA’s separate 13 October registration does not rescind the cancellation and belongs to another offering.

Residential & commercial brochure, clauses 4(vi), 4(vii), 5(v), 6(I), 7(viii) and 9.4

Payment and default terms for the retained Noornagar parcel

For Noornagar, the published earnest money is ₹179.48 lakh. Its reserve exceeds ₹5 crore, so the brochure requires the first 25% of the bid within one month of the allotment letter; missing that payment cancels the bid and forfeits the earnest money. These are the retained parcel’s brochure terms, not a payment invitation or evidence of an allotment. A bid cannot be withdrawn once made, and the brochure fee is never refunded. If GDA later finds the allotment was obtained by concealment or misstatement, or that any term has been breached, it cancels the allotment, takes back the plot and any building on it without compensation, and keeps 25% of the total cost. Once cancelled, a commercial or other non-residential allotment is not revived except by a court or government order.

Residential & commercial brochure, clauses (B-2), 6(iii) and 10(iii)

Noornagar balance payments and instalment default

For the retained Noornagar parcel, Plan B spreads the remaining 75% over 14 half-yearly instalments because its reserve exceeds ₹5 crore. The rate is the State Bank of India MCLR plus 1% if you take no loan; if you do, it is your lender’s rate plus 1%. Miss instalments and 2% compound penalty interest applies; go three consecutive instalments without paying, or leave any amount unpaid for three months, and GDA cancels the allotment, forfeits the earnest money, deducts interest on the defaulted amount and returns only what is left, without interest.

Residential & commercial brochure, clauses 4(iv), 4(v), 6(iv), 8 and 9.3

Noornagar brochure charges beyond the bid

A 12% lease-rent and freehold charge is added to the winning rate and is payable with the property cost. Corner, park-facing and 18 m-or-wider-road plots each carry 5% more, and 12% more where all three apply. Stamp duty and the registration fee are the buyer’s. Until the scheme passes to the municipal corporation, GDA charges monthly maintenance per square metre: ₹5 residential, ₹7.50 institutional, ₹10 commercial, ₹2 community facilities and schools. Above ₹50 lakh the buyer deducts 1% TDS against GDA’s PAN AAALG0072C.

Residential & commercial brochure, clauses 4(xii), 4(xvi), 7(xii) and 9.1

Noornagar tenure, area and possession terms

The retained Noornagar parcel falls under the residential & commercial brochure’s freehold, “as is where is” terms. The brochure requires inspection, disclaims further development responsibility and says GDA will not consider objections during or after the auction. Areas are estimated: once the final site plan issues, up to 10% more than the allotted area is payable at the auction rate, and any further area at the current or auction rate, whichever is higher (GDA first checks whether that extra land could form a separate plot). If a court later raises the land-acquisition compensation, the buyer pays a share in proportion to plot area. If GDA cannot hand over possession, the whole amount comes back with simple interest.

Corrigendum 4; original education & medical brochure

Earlier terms for the four cancelled education & healthcare plots

All four Pocket-F education and healthcare plots, including the nursery/primary-school plot, are cancelled. Their separate brochure’s 90-year lease, eligibility, payment and default clauses are historical terms for those applications, not active bidding instructions. The original brochure and former financial rows remain linked for identification. Corrigendum 4 promises earnest-money refunds without a date, procedure or brochure-fee promise.

Corrigendum 3, signed 28 Sep 2026

What changed earlier in Corrigendum 3?

Before Corrigendum 4 cancelled the Madhuban plots, Corrigendum 3 moved the auction to 6 October 2026 at 11:00 AM IST, at Hindi Bhavan, Lohia Nagar. AM-6 is corrected to AM-1: the same 4,547 m² Pocket-A mixed-use plot, reserve ₹3,182.90 lakh and earnest money ₹318.29 lakh. GDA says its location is unchanged and affected applicants can correct the number on their application at the venue. BF-1, the 1,215 m² Pocket-B facility plot, is withdrawn because the permitted activities for the scheme’s facility plots are still to be decided, with objections and suggestions to be invited under the 174th board-meeting proposal. GDA says BF-1’s earnest money and brochure fee will be returned, without specifying when or how. The notice does not announce reopened registration.

Where the plot is

From 840/व्यव0अनु0/2026

The plot is in Noornagar, Ghaziabad.

Explore more GDA Ghaziabad auctionsCurrent listings, past phases, and source-cited research on the GDA Ghaziabad hub.

Former plot schedule and the Noornagar exception

The one parcel outside the cancellation appears first. The other 25 records are labelled Cancelled; their former reserve and deposit figures identify applications for the refunds promised in Corrigendum 4. They are not available offers.

Filter & compare

26 records

Search the published schedule. Open a matching record for its complete details and source notes.

Record status
Place or schedule group
Reserve rate

Combine filters to narrow the list. Counts reflect your other selections.

Matching records

Showing 1–6 of 26 records

  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 22Outside cancellation

    Zonal-level Public/Semi-Public (PSP) facilities and remaining residential

    Khasra 1034, Village Nurnagar

    Plot area
    6,410.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹28,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹1,794.80 lakh

    Outside the Madhuban cancellation: Corrigendum 4 retains the 6 October sitting at the GDA auditorium. No result or actual closing time is established.

  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 1Cancelled

    A/GH-1

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    7,676.28 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹4,030.05 lakh
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 2Cancelled

    A/GH-6

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    5,877.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹3,085.43 lakh
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 3Cancelled

    A/GH-7

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    8,736.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹4,586.40 lakh
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 4Cancelled

    A/GH-8

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    5,510.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹2,892.75 lakh
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 5Cancelled

    A/GH-9

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    4,775.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹2,506.88 lakh
Complete schedule and source notes 26 records
GDA notice 840 · residential & commercial schedule, revised 16 Sep 2026

Former residential & commercial schedule: 21 cancelled, Noornagar retained

Thirteen group housing plots, four mixed land-use plots, three hotel plots, one commercial plot and one zonal-level PSP facilities and remaining-residential parcel. PSP means Public and Semi-Public use. Corrigendum 2 added D/GH-1 and the plot now corrected to AM-1.

View 22 plots
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 22Outside cancellation

    Zonal-level Public/Semi-Public (PSP) facilities and remaining residential

    Khasra 1034, Village Nurnagar

    Outside the Madhuban cancellation: Corrigendum 4 retains the 6 October sitting at the GDA auditorium. No result or actual closing time is established.

    Plot area
    6,410.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹28,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹1,794.80 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹179.48 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 1Cancelled

    A/GH-1

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    7,676.28 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹4,030.05 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹403.00 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 2Cancelled

    A/GH-6

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    5,877.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹3,085.43 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹308.54 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 3Cancelled

    A/GH-7

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    8,736.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹4,586.40 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹458.64 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 4Cancelled

    A/GH-8

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    5,510.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹2,892.75 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹289.28 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 5Cancelled

    A/GH-9

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    4,775.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹2,506.88 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹250.69 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 6Cancelled

    A/GH-10

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    4,630.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹2,430.75 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹243.08 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 7Cancelled

    AM-4

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Mixed land-use plot

    Plot area
    3,926.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹70,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹2,748.20 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹274.82 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 8Cancelled

    AM-1

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-A · Mixed land-use plot · added by Corrigendum 2 · printed as AM-6 in the schedules; corrected by Corrigendum 3

    Plot area
    4,547.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹70,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹3,182.90 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹318.29 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 9Cancelled

    B/GH-1

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-B · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    10,437.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹5,479.43 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹547.94 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 10Cancelled

    BM-2

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-B · Mixed land-use plot

    Plot area
    8,762.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹70,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹6,133.40 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹613.34 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 11Cancelled

    BC-2

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-B · Hotel plot

    Plot area
    5,821.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹70,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹4,074.70 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹407.47 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 12Cancelled

    BC-3

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-B · Hotel plot

    Plot area
    9,157.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹70,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹6,409.90 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹640.99 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 13Cancelled

    C/GH-6

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-C · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    8,786.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹4,612.65 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹461.27 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 14Cancelled

    C/GH-7

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-C · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    13,951.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹7,324.28 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹732.43 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 15Cancelled

    C/GH-8

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-C · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    10,738.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹5,637.45 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹563.75 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 16Cancelled

    C/GH-9

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-C · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    10,900.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹5,722.50 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹572.25 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 17Cancelled

    CC-1

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-C · Hotel plot

    Plot area
    1,741.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹70,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹1,218.70 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹121.87 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 18Cancelled

    D/GH-1

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-D · Group housing plot · added by Corrigendum 2

    Plot area
    37,414.00 m²
    GDA says part of this 37,414 m² is affected by a High Court stay order, so the plot’s final area may go down or up after the sale
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹19,642.35 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹1,964.24 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 19Cancelled

    D/GH-4

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-D · Group housing plot

    Plot area
    10,200.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹5,355.00 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹535.50 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 20Cancelled

    FC-2

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-F · Commercial plot

    Plot area
    5,069.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹70,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹3,548.30 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹354.83 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Residential & commercial schedule · serial 21Cancelled

    EM-1

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-E · Mixed land-use plot

    Plot area
    5,333.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹70,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹3,733.10 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹373.31 lakh
    Back to matching records
GDA notice 840 · facility, education & medical schedule, revised 16 Sep 2026

Cancelled education & healthcare plots

A high school, a degree college, a healthcare hospital and a nursery/primary school plot, all in Pocket-F. The schedule prints no property numbers for these four plots. BF-1 is excluded after its withdrawal.

View 4 plots
  • Facility, education & medical schedule · serial 2Cancelled

    High school plot

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-F

    Plot area
    10,031.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹35,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹3,510.85 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹351.09 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Facility, education & medical schedule · serial 3Cancelled

    Degree college plot

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-F

    Plot area
    20,172.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹35,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹7,060.20 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹706.02 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Facility, education & medical schedule · serial 4Cancelled

    Healthcare hospital plot

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-F

    Plot area
    20,271.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹52,500 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹10,642.28 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹1,064.23 lakh
    Back to matching records
  • Facility, education & medical schedule · serial 5Cancelled

    Nursery/primary school plot

    Madhuban Bapudham Pocket-F

    Plot area
    4,570.00 m²
    Reserve rate
    ₹35,000 per m²
    Reserve
    ₹1,599.50 lakh
    Earnest money (10%)
    ₹159.95 lakh
    Back to matching records

Verify on the official source

Publicly available GDA Ghaziabad sources

GDA’s official auctions archive listed notice 840/व्यव0अनु0/2026 — with its brochures, schedules and all four corrigenda — as ending on 6 October 2026, while the live auction board no longer carried it. These official sources remain for reference and record-keeping; BiddingPulse does not publish outcomes.

GDA auction notice 840 on the official notice boardNotice 840 with Corrigenda 1–4 · Madhuban plots cancelled; Noornagar khasra 1034 expressly retainedCorrigendum 4 — Madhuban cancellation and Noornagar exception (PDF)Signed 5 Oct 2026 · cancels the Madhuban Bapudham properties, returns earnest money and retains the Noornagar sitting at the GDA auditoriumCancellation advertisement — same scope and venue (PDF)Official advertisement repeats the cancellation, refund and Noornagar exception; it is not a new saleCorrigendum 3 — 6 October auction, AM-1 correction and BF-1 withdrawal (PDF)Signed 28 Sep 2026 · AM-6 is corrected to AM-1 without changing its location; BF-1 is withdrawn, with earnest money and brochure fee to be refundedCorrigendum 2 — three plots added (PDF)2-page signed scan dated 15 Sep 2026 · posted 16 Sep 2026, 12:06 PM IST · public notice 79 adds D/GH-1, AM-6 and BF-1 to the 30 Sep auction; letter 80 asks HDFC Bank, RDC Raj Nagar to take registrations for them until 25 Sep. Corrigendum 3 later corrects AM-6 to AM-1 and withdraws BF-1Corrigendum 1 — khasra number corrected (PDF)1-page notice, ref. 845, dated 14 Sep 2026 · posted 16 Sep 2026, 12:03 PM IST · says the 12 Sep newspaper notice printed the Village Nurnagar parcel as khasra 134 by mistake; it is khasra 1034, with area, rate, reserve and earnest money unchangedAuction notice 840 (PDF)1-page signed scan dated 11 Sep 2026 · sets original registration 14–25 Sep 2026 and the auction on 30 Sep 2026 at 11:00 AM IST at Hindi Bhavan, Lohia NagarResidential & commercial property schedule (PDF)Revised 16 Sep 2026 · all 22 rows with property type, area, reserve rate, reserve and earnest money, including D/GH-1 and the plot printed as AM-6, corrected to AM-1 by Corrigendum 3Facility, education & medical plots schedule (PDF)Revised 16 Sep 2026 · five printed rows — BF-1 was subsequently withdrawn; the four Pocket-F education and healthcare rows were subsequently cancelled by Corrigendum 4Residential & commercial plots brochure (PDF)Registration, auction, payment and default termsEducation & medical institution plots brochure (PDF)Terms for the four education and healthcare plots · not reissued with the corrigendaGDA property catalogue (search)Choose scheme “मधुबन बापूधाम” — or “खसरा संख्या-1034, ग्राम नूरनगर” for the PSP parcel — leave the property type blank and press Search · match AM-1 by its 4,547 m² area and ₹3,182.90 lakh reserve. The catalogue also retains an older “AM- 1” of 5,304 m² at ₹3,712.80 lakh and the withdrawn BF-1; neither is the corrected AM-1 offered hereScheme layout plan and khasra map (PDF)Replaced on 15 Sep 2026 · two sheets — GDA’s “Revised Layout Plan (2026)” of the scheme “at a glance”, marked submitted for approval on 14 May 2026, with its legend, area statement and land-use revision table, and a khasra-map extract showing the PSP parcel; not per-plot site plans. The drawing still labels the 4,547 m² mixed-use plot AM-6 beside A/GH-8; use Corrigendum 3’s corrected number AM-1

Practical questions

How many plots are in this GDA Ghaziabad auction?
1 plot remains in the auction. Corrigendum 4 cancels the 25 Madhuban Bapudham plots retained after BF-1’s earlier withdrawal. Their former figures remain below for identification and refund enquiries. Noornagar khasra 1034 is expressly outside the cancellation; its outcome is unverified.
How much earnest-money deposit was required?
₹179.48 lakh for the one retained Noornagar khasra 1034 parcel. The property-specific amount belonged to this historical round; this record is not a payment instruction.
When were registration and bidding scheduled?
The deadline to register and place the earnest-money deposit was 25 Sep 2026. In-person bidding was scheduled for 6 Oct 2026, 11:00 AM IST.
Where were registration and bidding scheduled?
The notice listed online registration alongside offline application from 14 to 25 September. According to the GDA notice 840 and the residential & commercial brochure, the brochure is bought and the application form submitted at an HDFC Bank branch — the residential & commercial brochure lists 15 branches and the education & medical brochure 17, across Ghaziabad, Delhi, Noida, Meerut, Hapur, Bulandshahr and Muradnagar — with the earnest money as a bank draft or pay order in favour of the Vice Chairman, GDA. Bidding was scheduled in person at GDA auditorium (प्राधिकरण सभागार), Ghaziabad. The authoritative notice is published on gdaghaziabad.in. BiddingPulse is not a party to the auction — the official source remains the place to verify the record.
What should applicants do after the Madhuban cancellation?
Match your property against the cancelled records below. Corrigendum 4 promises return of earnest money but gives no procedure, date or brochure-fee promise. Noornagar khasra 1034 is expressly outside the cancellation; its scheduled sitting is not a verified result. Use GDA’s linked notices for application-specific confirmation.
What else should I know about this auction?
From the official documents
  • the Madhuban plots are cancelled by Corrigendum 4; the brochure terms below are historical for those plots and remain relevant to the continuing Noornagar parcel where applicable.
  • the 29 September catalogue check found the corrected AM-1 (4,547 m², ₹3,182.90 lakh) alongside an older AM- 1 (5,304 m², ₹3,712.80 lakh). Match area and price, not the number alone. The drawing still labels the current plot AM-6 and records old AM-1 and AM-2 together becoming AM-6 plus A/GH-8; Corrigendum 3 supplies the current number.
  • Corrigendum 4 changes the retained Noornagar sitting to the GDA auditorium; the earlier Hindi Bhavan venue does not apply.
  • plot areas are estimated; up to 10% more than the allotted area is payable at the auction rate when the final site plan issues.
  • the retained Noornagar parcel uses the residential & commercial brochure’s freehold terms; the 25 cancelled Madhuban rows preserve former figures solely for identification.
  • BF-1 is withdrawn by Corrigendum 3, with earnest money and brochure fee to be refunded; it is no longer in the auction.
  • the former schedule records a High Court stay affecting part of D/GH-1; that plot is now cancelled.
  • the retained Noornagar parcel’s brochure requires “as is where is” acceptance and says GDA will not hear objections during or after the auction.
  • the bidder cannot withdraw a bid, and the Vice Chairman may accept or reject any bid without a right of objection.
  • the Vice Chairman or auction officer may postpone the sale of any or all plots at the auction itself.
  • multistorey buildings carry a 10% lease-rent charge and are allotted on lease; every row in this notice is a plot, not a building.
  • the four cancelled education & healthcare plots have no printed property numbers and are identified by use and area.
  • the linked drawings file is a scheme-wide layout plan plus a khasra-map extract, not per-plot site plans; its khasra sheet outlines the PSP parcel beside khasra 1034.

What BiddingPulse checked
  • all 24 original rows were read from the scanned schedules on 14 Sep 2026, and all 27 rows of the revised schedules on 16 Sep 2026; the 24 carried over with identical figures, every published reserve equals area × reserve rate, and every earnest money is 10% of it.
  • we read both pages of Corrigendum 2: its public notice lists the three added plots with the same figures as the revised schedules, and its covering letter to HDFC Bank keeps registration open until 25 Sep 2026.
  • GDA’s first residential & commercial schedule printed its area and property-number headings against the wrong columns; the revised schedule prints them in the right order.
  • the first schedule carried a handwritten khasra correction — 134 struck through, 1034 written in; GDA’s Corrigendum 1 now confirms 1034, the revised schedule and GDA’s property catalogue both print it typed, and this page prints 1034.
  • both brochures are the same files GDA published with notice 715 on 4 Aug 2026, re-uploaded under new links with this notice, and neither was changed with the corrigenda.
  • GDA’s live board carried only notice 840 on 14 Sep 2026; the previous notice 715 and its corrigenda had moved to the archive.
  • both original brochures were read in full; the cancelled education & medical plots had separate 90-year lease terms. Present payment guidance is scoped to the one retained Noornagar parcel.
  • Before Corrigendum 3, GDA’s searchable property catalogue listed all 27 rows with the schedule’s figures. That earlier check also found older entries for two Pocket-A parcels of the same areas — AM-3 mixed use (4,775 m²) and AC-2 commercial (4,630 m²) at ₹70,000/m². Notice 840 originally offered them as group housing A/GH-9 and A/GH-10 at ₹52,500/m²; this page preserves those former identities in the cancelled register.
  • the drawings file GDA linked on 15 Sep 2026 is a revised 2026 layout plan marked “submitted for approval” on 14 May 2026; its land-use revision table records AM-3, AC-2 and BM-3 as changed to group housing A/GH-9, A/GH-10 and B/GH-1, and the file does not say whether the revision has been approved.

Check the linked official documents for the latest details.

Publication record

Every change dated · never silently rewritten
22 Oct 2026
Cancelled Madhuban plots and BF-1 reoffered under notice 983
Notice 983, first observed on 21 October at 3:15 PM IST, reoffers the 25 Madhuban plots cancelled by Corrigendum 4 and BF-1, previously withdrawn by Corrigendum 3. All 26 retain their earlier area, reserve rate, reserve and earnest-money figures. Applications run 21 October–5 November for a separate 12 November auction at 11:00 AM IST, Hindi Bhawan, Lohia Nagar. Earlier applications and deposits are not stated to carry forward. Corrigendum 4’s earnest-money refund promise and BF-1’s separate earnest-money and brochure-fee refund promise remain distinct; refund completion is unverified. Noornagar khasra 1034 is not included in the new schedules, and its auction outcome remains unverified.
Compare the November plots and fresh application terms
7 Oct 2026
GDA has moved notice 840 to its archive
In our 7 October check at 12:14 PM IST, GDA’s official auctions archive listed notice 840/व्यव0अनु0/2026 — with its brochures, schedules and all four corrigenda — as ending on 6 October 2026, while the live auction board no longer carried it. GDA has published no result for the Noornagar khasra 1034 sitting, so this record does not say whether the parcel was sold or at what price. Refunds for the cancelled Madhuban plots remain as Corrigendum 4 describes them.
Check GDA’s auctions archive
6 Oct 2026Source update applied
Madhuban plots cancelled; Noornagar retained at the GDA auditorium
GDA’s Corrigendum 4, signed 5 October, cancels the Madhuban Bapudham properties proposed for 6 October for unavoidable reasons and says their earnest money will be returned. It gives no refund date, procedure or promise to refund brochure fees. Twenty-five records on this page are affected; BF-1 was already withdrawn. Only the Noornagar khasra 1034 parcel, described as zonal-level PSP facilities and remaining residential, is expressly retained for 6 October at 11:00 AM IST at the authority auditorium. The separate 13 October registration does not reopen the cancelled plots. No sale result is established.
Read Corrigendum 4
4 Oct 2026
Madhuban Bapudham refund enquiries: WhatsApp contact observed
On 4 October 2026 at 3:15 PM IST, we observed a change to GDA’s public Madhuban Bapudham Plot Scheme refund notice. It now directs unsuccessful-refund enquiries to +91-9990988004 (WhatsApp only), replacing the earlier SBI email instruction. The notice names the scheme but does not identify an auction round or confirm that this contact covers notice 840 or the withdrawn BF-1 plot.
Read GDA’s Madhuban Bapudham refund notice
29 Sep 2026Source update applied
Auction moved to 6 October; AM-6 corrected to AM-1 and BF-1 withdrawn
GDA’s signed 28 September Corrigendum 3 corrects the mistyped AM-6 to AM-1 with its location, 4,547 m² area, ₹3,182.90 lakh reserve and ₹318.29 lakh earnest money unchanged. BF-1 is withdrawn, leaving 26 offered plots; its earnest money and brochure fee are to be refunded. The auction moves from 30 September to 6 October at 11:00 AM IST, at the same venue.
Read GDA Corrigendum 3
16 Sep 2026Source corrigendum
Corrigendum 2 adds three plots to the 30 September auction
GDA’s Corrigendum 2 — public notice 79/व्यव0/अनु0/2026 and letter 80/व्यव0अनु0/2026 to HDFC Bank, RDC Raj Nagar, both dated 15 September 2026 — was posted to the notice board on 16 September 2026 at 12:06 PM IST, and BiddingPulse first captured it at 3:15 PM IST. It adds three Madhuban Bapudham plots to this auction: group housing plot D/GH-1 in Pocket-D (37,414 m², reserve ₹19,642.35 lakh, earnest money ₹1,964.24 lakh), mixed land-use plot AM-6 in Pocket-A (4,547 m², ₹3,182.90 lakh, ₹318.29 lakh) and facility plot BF-1 in Pocket-B (1,215 m², ₹637.88 lakh, ₹63.79 lakh). GDA says part of D/GH-1’s area is affected by a High Court stay order, so its final area may go down or up after the sale. Registration for the added plots runs until 25 September, online on GDA’s website or offline at HDFC Bank’s main branch, RDC Raj Nagar, and the auction stays on 30 September at 11:00 AM IST at Hindi Bhavan, Lohia Nagar. GDA re-uploaded both schedules the same day — 22 residential and commercial rows and 5 facility, education and medical rows — and every earlier figure is unchanged.
Open GDA Corrigendum 2
16 Sep 2026Source corrigendum
Corrigendum 1 confirms khasra 1034 for the Nurnagar parcel
GDA’s Corrigendum 1 (ref. 845/व्यव0अनु0/2026, dated 14 September 2026, posted 16 September at 12:03 PM IST) says the notice GDA published in newspapers on 12 September printed the khasra number of the Village Nurnagar land as 134 by mistake. The land is khasra 1034: 6,410 m² of zonal-level public and semi-public (PSP) facilities and remaining residential use at ₹28,000 per m², reserve ₹1,794.80 lakh, earnest money ₹179.48 lakh. This page already printed 1034 from GDA’s property catalogue; nothing else changes.
Open GDA Corrigendum 1
14 Sep 2026
Both notice 840 schedules transcribed
BiddingPulse read GDA auction notice 840 and both linked schedules on 14 September 2026 and recorded all 24 properties — 20 residential and commercial rows, 4 education and medical rows. Every published reserve equals the row’s area multiplied by its published reserve rate, and every published earnest money is exactly 10% of that reserve. On the residential and commercial sheet the area and property-number headings are printed against the wrong columns; the reserve column settles the order, and this page follows the data.

More in Uttar Pradesh

See all 35 in Uttar Pradesh →

6 auctions, 4 registrations, and 1 first-come scheme are open now in Uttar Pradesh. 1 auction is upcoming. 1 registration is awaiting an allotment date.