Independent research only · Not affiliated with any government, bank, or auction agency · Register, pay, and bid through the authority’s official process directly.
Announced4 Sep 2026
ConcludedExpected 9 Oct 2026
Last verified4 Sep 2026
Malkapur Municipal CouncilAnnounced · notice 4 Sep 2026
Malkapur Municipal Council e-auction: 69 commercial-complex shops on 30-year lease
Malkapur Municipal Council is offering 69 shops in its Reservation No. 55 commercial complex on a 30-year lease, bid on the notice’s अधिमुल्य (premium) rather than on rent; the shops are offered on the Government eAuction portal.
69 shops2 levelsReserve ₹3.15 LUploads & original documents by 21 Sep 2026
Published 4 Sep 2026, 2:45 PM IST· Compiled from Malkapur Municipal Council notice Reservation No. 55 shop e-auction and linked official sources
On the numbers
What “69 shops” means
What the Malkapur Municipal Council notice says
Malkapur Municipal Council is auctioning 69 shops in the commercial complex built on its Reservation No. 55, on 30-year lease for commercial use. Every shop carries the same ₹3,15,000 minimum premium and a ₹35,000 per-shop auction deposit, with monthly rents of ₹3,100–₹9,500 fixed in the schedule. Uploads and original documents close 21 September at 5:00 PM, and each shop is auctioned in its own one-hour slot between 24 September and 9 October.
What BiddingPulse covers
This page transcribes all 69 rows with each shop’s dimensions, printed area, rent, reserved category and exact bidding slot, and reconciles them against the notice’s bidding calendar. It flags the nine rows whose printed area contradicts their own dimensions instead of publishing the smaller figure as a real floor, and keeps the fixed monthly rent separate from the premium that bidding moves. Verify your shop in the current notice and on the Government eAuction portal before acting.
The notice, in plain terms
Compiled by BiddingPulse · cited to Reservation No. 55 shop e-auction and linked official sources
The Malkapur Municipal Council published its 69 commercial shops — Sep–Oct 2026 notice (Reservation No. 55 shop e-auction, dated 4 Sep 2026), offering 69 shops across 2 levels in Malkapur, Buldhana. An e-auction simply means the bidding runs on the authority-designated online portal named in the notice rather than in a room. BiddingPulse summarizes the notice — its listed shops, levels, schedule, sizes, reserve prices — and includes the full unit-level schedule.
The auction runs to a published public timetable. An eligible bidder records their interest by 21 Sep 2026, 5:00 PM IST, and bidding is held 24 Sep – 9 Oct 2026, one-hour slots from 10:00 AM IST. Registration, the notice’s pre-bid payment process, and bidding happen on the eAuction India, run by the National Informatics Centre (NIC) (Government eAuction), the authority-designated portal named in the notice; any successful-bidder payments follow the authority’s separate terms, and the authoritative notice sits on eauction.gov.in. BiddingPulse lays out the auction's facts; it is never a party to it.
Two numbers decide what a shop costs to chase. The first is the reserve price — the authority’s floor, below which no bid is accepted. The notice sets this bidding rule: bidding is on the premium and moves in multiples of ₹5,000 above the ₹3,15,000 minimum, which the notice says no bid may undercut. Across these 69 shops, the reserve is a uniform ₹3.15 L. Published total shop area spans 7.661 to 24.957 square metres. The reserve is the floor; the notice’s bidding rule above controls which bids are valid, and neither predicts the price it will settle at. The second number is the Auction deposit — here ₹35,000 by demand draft in favour of the Chief Officer, Malkapur Municipal Council, for each shop a bidder wants to bid on. The notice calls it अनामत रक्कम (deposit). The notice does not state whether or when this deposit is returned to an unsuccessful bidder. It does state that the deposit is forfeited if a successful bidder fails to pay, and that the premium itself is non-refundable. These two are not the whole cost: a bidder also budgets for the shop’s own monthly rent of ₹3,100–₹9,500, fixed per shop in the notice’s schedule and unaffected by bidding — it rises 5 per cent every five years and is due by the 5th of the following month, a ₹1,000 e-auction fee the notice marks non-refundable, the agreement registration fee under the Bombay Stamp Act, plus copying, document and legal costs, all borne by the lessee, property tax, the business licence fee and government land revenue on the land beneath the shop building, and a separate electricity meter and connection at the lessee’s own cost, with the electricity and water bills in the lessee’s own name.
This page is kept as a dated, source-cited record of the auction's facts, becoming the permanent record once bidding closes. Every figure here should be verified against the Malkapur Municipal Council notice before acting.
Auction timeline
Dates from Reservation No. 55 shop e-auction
Stage
Date & time
What it means
Source
Notice published
4 Sep 2026
The Municipal Council published the e-auction of 69 shops in its Reservation No. 55 commercial complex on 30-year lease
Malkapur Municipal Council
Document upload & original submission open
4 Sep 2026, 10:00 AM IST
Bidders may upload documents on the portal and lodge the originals — including the ₹35,000 demand draft — with the Municipal Council inward section
Malkapur Municipal Council
Uploads & original documents close
21 Sep 2026, 5:00 PM IST
Last published moment to upload the documents and lodge the originals; the notice says bidders who miss it are not approved to bid
Malkapur Municipal Council
Document scrutiny & e-auction approval
22 Sep 2026, 10:00 AM – 23 Sep 2026, 5:00 PM IST
The Municipal Council checks the papers received and admits eligible bidders to the e-auction
Malkapur Municipal Council
Shop-by-shop live e-auction
24 Sep – 9 Oct 2026, one-hour slots from 10:00 AM IST
Every shop has its own one-hour slot: the 30 upper-ground shops run 24–30 Sep and the 39 lower-ground shops 1–9 Oct, with no session on 26–27 Sep or 2–4 Oct. The last slot, lower-ground shop 43, closes at 2:00 PM on 9 October
Government eAuction
All 69 Malkapur shops, level by level
Malkapur Municipal Council public e-auction notice · published 4 Sep 2026
The notice publishes each shop’s dimensions, printed area, monthly rent, reserved category and its own one-hour bidding slot. The two schedules below preserve every row. The minimum premium (₹3,15,000) and the auction deposit (₹35,000) are the same for every shop, and are repeated on each row so a single row can be read on its own.
Upper-ground numbering runs 4 to 35, with shops 1/2, 3 and 25/26 excluded by the notice’s own heading. Printed areas run 7.661–19.15 sqm, a span that includes the four rows whose area contradicts their own dimensions; monthly rents run ₹3,100–₹8,000. Shops 11 and 34 are reserved for SC / ST / VJNT bidders and shop 35 for the Municipal Council’s CFC centre. Slots run 24, 25, 28, 29 and 30 September.
View 30 shops
Upper ground shop 4
Shop 4
Upper ground floor · 24 Sep 2026, 10:00 AM–11:00 AM IST
Municipal Council CFC centre (न.प. सि.एफ.सी. केंद्र)
Bidding calendar pages 5–6 · shop schedule page 8
Which 39 shops are on the lower ground floor?
Lower-ground numbering runs 1 to 43, with shops 3, 4 and 16, 17 excluded by the notice’s own heading. Printed areas run 3.4–24.957 sqm, a span that includes the five rows whose area contradicts their own dimensions; monthly rents run ₹4,000–₹9,500. Shop 23 is reserved for SC / ST / VJNT bidders, shops 26 and 34 for persons with disabilities, and shop 43 for book sellers. Slots run 1, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9 October.
View 39 shops
Lower ground shop 1
Shop 1
Lower ground floor · 1 Oct 2026, 10:00 AM–11:00 AM IST
Printed area
13.975 sqm
Size
3.250 × 4.300 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,300
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35987
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 2
Shop 2
Lower ground floor · 1 Oct 2026, 11:00 AM–12:00 PM IST
Printed area
17.2 sqm
Size
4.000 × 4.300 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹6,550
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35988
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 5
Shop 5
Lower ground floor · 1 Oct 2026, 12:00 PM–1:00 PM IST
Printed area
24.957 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35989
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 6
Shop 6
Lower ground floor · 1 Oct 2026, 1:00 PM–2:00 PM IST
Printed area
24.957 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35990
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 7
Shop 7
Lower ground floor · 1 Oct 2026, 2:00 PM–3:00 PM IST
Printed area
24.957 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35991
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 8
Shop 8
Lower ground floor · 1 Oct 2026, 3:00 PM–4:00 PM IST
Printed area
24.957 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35992
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 9
Shop 9
Lower ground floor · 1 Oct 2026, 4:00 PM–5:00 PM IST
Printed area
24.957 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35993
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 10
Shop 10
Lower ground floor · 5 Oct 2026, 10:00 AM–11:00 AM IST
Printed area
24.957 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35994
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 11
Shop 11
Lower ground floor · 5 Oct 2026, 11:00 AM–12:00 PM IST
Printed area
24.287 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.260 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35995
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 12
Shop 12
Lower ground floor · 5 Oct 2026, 12:00 PM–1:00 PM IST
Printed area
24.287 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.260 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35996
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 13
Shop 13
Lower ground floor · 5 Oct 2026, 1:00 PM–2:00 PM IST
Printed area
24.957 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35997
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 14
Shop 14
Lower ground floor · 5 Oct 2026, 2:00 PM–3:00 PM IST
Printed area
24.957 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35998
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 15
Shop 15
Lower ground floor · 5 Oct 2026, 3:00 PM–4:00 PM IST
Printed area
24.957 sqm
Size
7.450 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹9,500
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_35999
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 18
Shop 18
Lower ground floor · 5 Oct 2026, 4:00 PM–5:00 PM IST
Printed area
13.4 sqm
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36000
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 19
Shop 19
Lower ground floor · 6 Oct 2026, 10:00 AM–11:00 AM IST
Printed area
13.4 sqm
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36001
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 20
Shop 20
Lower ground floor · 6 Oct 2026, 11:00 AM–12:00 PM IST
Printed area
13.4 sqm
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36002
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 21
Shop 21
Lower ground floor · 6 Oct 2026, 12:00 PM–1:00 PM IST
Printed area
13.4 sqm
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36003
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 22
Shop 22
Lower ground floor · 6 Oct 2026, 1:00 PM–2:00 PM IST
Printed area
13.4 sqm
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36004
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 23
Shop 23
Lower ground floor · 6 Oct 2026, 2:00 PM–3:00 PM IST
Printed area
13.04 sqm
Size
4.000 × 3.260 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,000
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36005
Reserved for
SC / ST / VJNT (अ.जाती/जमाती/वि.भटक्या जमाती)
Lower ground shop 24
Shop 24
Lower ground floor · 6 Oct 2026, 3:00 PM–4:00 PM IST
Printed area
13.04 sqm
Size
4.000 × 3.260 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,000
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36006
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 25
Shop 25
Lower ground floor · 6 Oct 2026, 4:00 PM–5:00 PM IST
Printed area
13.4 sqm
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36007
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 26
Shop 26
Lower ground floor · 7 Oct 2026, 10:00 AM–11:00 AM IST
Printed area
3.4 sqm — contradicts its own dimensions (13.400 sqm)
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36008
Reserved for
Persons with disabilities (दिव्यांग)
Lower ground shop 27
Shop 27
Lower ground floor · 7 Oct 2026, 11:00 AM–12:00 PM IST
Printed area
3.4 sqm — contradicts its own dimensions (13.400 sqm)
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36009
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 28
Shop 28
Lower ground floor · 7 Oct 2026, 12:00 PM–1:00 PM IST
Printed area
3.4 sqm — contradicts its own dimensions (13.400 sqm)
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36010
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 29
Shop 29
Lower ground floor · 7 Oct 2026, 1:00 PM–2:00 PM IST
Printed area
3.4 sqm — contradicts its own dimensions (13.400 sqm)
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36011
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 30
Shop 30
Lower ground floor · 7 Oct 2026, 2:00 PM–3:00 PM IST
Printed area
3.4 sqm — contradicts its own dimensions (13.400 sqm)
Size
4.000 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹5,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36012
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 31
Shop 31
Lower ground floor · 7 Oct 2026, 3:00 PM–4:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36013
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 32
Shop 32
Lower ground floor · 7 Oct 2026, 4:00 PM–5:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36014
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 33
Shop 33
Lower ground floor · 8 Oct 2026, 10:00 AM–11:00 AM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36015
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 34
Shop 34
Lower ground floor · 8 Oct 2026, 11:00 AM–12:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36016
Reserved for
Persons with disabilities (दिव्यांग)
Lower ground shop 35
Shop 35
Lower ground floor · 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 PM–1:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36017
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 36
Shop 36
Lower ground floor · 8 Oct 2026, 1:00 PM–2:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36018
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 37
Shop 37
Lower ground floor · 8 Oct 2026, 2:00 PM–3:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.595 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.260 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,000
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36019
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 38
Shop 38
Lower ground floor · 8 Oct 2026, 3:00 PM–4:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.595 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.260 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,000
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36020
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 39
Shop 39
Lower ground floor · 8 Oct 2026, 4:00 PM–5:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36021
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 40
Shop 40
Lower ground floor · 9 Oct 2026, 10:00 AM–11:00 AM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36022
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 41
Shop 41
Lower ground floor · 9 Oct 2026, 11:00 AM–12:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36023
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 42
Shop 42
Lower ground floor · 9 Oct 2026, 12:00 PM–1:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36024
Reserved for
General (सर्वसाधारण)
Lower ground shop 43
Shop 43
Lower ground floor · 9 Oct 2026, 1:00 PM–2:00 PM IST
Printed area
10.887 sqm
Size
3.250 × 3.350 m
Minimum premium
₹3,15,000
Monthly rent
₹4,100
Auction deposit
₹35,000
Auction ID
2026_MH_36025
Reserved for
Book sellers (पुस्तक विक्रेते)
Shop schedule pages 7–8, area column
Nine printed areas do not match their own dimensions — which ones?
Lower-ground shops 26, 27, 28, 29 and 30 print 3.4 sqm beside dimensions of 4.000 × 3.350 m, which give 13.4 sqm — the figure the notice itself prints for the identically sized shops 18–22 and 25. Upper-ground shops 10, 11, 12 and 13 print 19.15 sqm beside 5.700 × 3.350 m, which give 19.095 sqm — the figure printed for the identically sized shops 4–7; those four rows also carry ₹8,000 rent against ₹7,600 for shops 4–7. On every other row the printed area is the product of its own dimensions, truncated to three decimals. BiddingPulse publishes the 7.661–24.957 sqm band from the self-consistent rows and does not treat 3.4 sqm as a real floor. Confirm the area of any shop you intend to bid for with the Municipal Council before acting.
Public notice terms 5, 9, 10 and 15 · terms and conditions 12 and 14
What does the notice call the money, and what is refundable?
The auctioned amount is the अधिमुल्य (premium): a minimum of ₹3,15,000 per shop fixed by a three-member committee. Term 9 fixes it under section 92 of the Maharashtra Municipal Councils, Nagar Panchayats and Industrial Townships Act 1965 and clause 9(2) of the 1983 rules made under that Act — the notice gives those rules no title beyond the year. Terms 13, 16 and 29 separately place the auction and payment procedure under the Maharashtra Nagar Palika (Transfer of Immovable Property) Rules 2025, so both years are the notice’s own. Term 14 states the premium is non-refundable. Bidding moves that premium upward in multiples of ₹5,000. Separately, ₹35,000 per shop is payable by demand draft in favour of the Chief Officer to enter one shop’s auction, and a ₹1,000 e-auction fee is expressly non-refundable. The notice uses अनामत (deposit) for both the ₹35,000 entry payment and, in terms 10 and 15, for the premium itself, so read each clause’s amount rather than the word alone. The notice does not state when or whether the ₹35,000 is returned to an unsuccessful bidder — ask the Municipal Council.
Public notice term 6 · terms and conditions 11 and 12
Can I bid for more than one shop?
Yes, but each shop needs its own ₹35,000 auction deposit. Term 11 ties a deposit to the one shop it was paid for: you may bid only in that shop’s auction, and losing it does not let you switch to another. Which shops you can pursue is therefore settled by the deposits you lodge before the deadline. Every shop is auctioned in its own one-hour slot, so two shops on the same day are two separate sessions.
Terms and conditions 13, 15 and 38
What happens after a winning bid?
Term 13 requires half the approved auction amount within two days of the auction being approved, failing which the deposit is forfeited, and the balance within 15 days; the lease deed follows and possession is given only after the full amount is paid. The lessee registers the agreement at their own cost under the Bombay Stamp Act, and possession is not given before that. Term 38 requires at least three bidders for a shop: with fewer, the auction is extended and the competent authority then decides on the bids received or orders a re-auction.
Terms and conditions 1, 2, 4, 15, 16, 20, 21, 24, 25, 32, 34 and 36
What does the 30-year lease cost beyond the premium and rent?
The shop must be used for commercial purposes only, and a business needing a licence cannot start before the licence is obtained. Beyond the premium and rent the lessee pays property tax, the business licence fee, government land revenue on the land beneath the building, the agreement registration fee and associated legal costs, and their own electricity meter, electricity bill and water bill. Rent rises 5 per cent every five years and is due by the 5th of the following month; three months’ arrears let the Council cancel the lease. No mezzanine or structural change is allowed, sub-letting and transfer without permission are barred, and after the term ends the rent doubles until possession is returned, with the Council then fixing an annual rent at 8 per cent of ready-reckoner market value rising 10 per cent a year.
Where the 69 shops are
Counts from Reservation No. 55 shop e-auction · sum to 2 levels / 69 shops
The notice groups the 69 shops into 2 levels. The bar shows how many shops are in each group.
Lower groundUpper ground
Lower ground floor39 shops
Upper ground floor30 shops
Source-accounted inventory
How the 69 shops break down
All 69 accounted for in every view
Each card classifies the same 69 shops from a different angle — these are not separate pools of inventory.
How the 69 shops are reserved
5 groups
The notice reserves seven shops. Every other shop is printed सर्वसाधारण (general). These counts classify the same 69 shops as the floor split above — do not add them together.
GeneralOpen to any eligible bidder6289.9%
SC / ST / VJNTUpper ground 11 and 34, lower ground 23 — an original and attested caste certificate from the competent authority is compulsory34.3%
Persons with disabilities (दिव्यांग)Lower ground 26 and 34 — an original and attested certificate showing more than 40 per cent disability is compulsory22.9%
Publicly available Malkapur Municipal Council sources
Registration and bidding use only the official portal. The demand draft must be uploaded and its original lodged with the Municipal Council by 5:00 PM on 21 September, alongside the signed terms and the rest of the paperwork. Always confirm the lot list, reserve, auction deposit, payment instructions, and any corrigenda against the Malkapur Municipal Council notice before acting.
What auction deposit is required for the Malkapur Municipal Council 69 commercial shops — Sep–Oct 2026 auction?
The auction deposit is a fixed ₹35,000 per shop, uniform across all 69 shops regardless of size or reserve. The demand draft must be uploaded and its original lodged with the Municipal Council by 5:00 PM on 21 September, alongside the signed terms and the rest of the paperwork. The notice does not state whether or when this deposit is returned to an unsuccessful bidder. It does state that the deposit is forfeited if a successful bidder fails to pay, and that the premium itself is non-refundable.
What is the published uploads & original documents deadline for the Malkapur Municipal Council 69 commercial shops — Sep–Oct 2026 auction?
Uploads & original documents close on 21 Sep 2026, 5:00 PM IST, and live bidding is scheduled for 24 Sep – 9 Oct 2026, one-hour slots from 10:00 AM IST. All dates are on the Government eAuction portal / the official notice.
Do I need a digital signature to bid in the Malkapur Municipal Council 69 commercial shops — Sep–Oct 2026 auction, and how do I get one?
Yes. Malkapur Municipal Council’s e-auction notice requires every bidder to hold a valid Digital Signature Certificate (DSC). Enrol on the Government eAuction portal, then register (map) your DSC to your bidder profile. A DSC is a signing certificate on a USB e-token issued by a licensed Certifying Authority (CA) under India’s Controller of Certifying Authorities (CCA) (see the CCA’s list of licensed CAs); issuance time and validity vary by authority, so check with the one you choose and arrange it well before the deadline.
How many shops are in this Malkapur Municipal Council auction?
The notice offers 69 shops across 2 levels, under the Reservation No. 55 shop e-auction, dated 4 Sep 2026.
What does BiddingPulse cover for the Malkapur Municipal Council 69 commercial shops — Sep–Oct 2026 auction?
This page transcribes all 69 rows with each shop’s dimensions, printed area, rent, reserved category and exact bidding slot, and reconciles them against the notice’s bidding calendar. It flags the nine rows whose printed area contradicts their own dimensions instead of publishing the smaller figure as a real floor, and keeps the fixed monthly rent separate from the premium that bidding moves. Verify your shop in the current notice and on the Government eAuction portal before acting.
What are the reserve prices for the Malkapur Municipal Council 69 commercial shops — Sep–Oct 2026?
The reserve is a uniform ₹3.15 L for all 69 shops. The reserve is the authority's floor price, not a guide to the final price. Sizes span 7.661 to 24.957 square metres.
Where do registration and bidding take place for the Malkapur Municipal Council 69 commercial shops — Sep–Oct 2026 auction?
Registration and bidding happen on the eAuction India, run by the National Informatics Centre (NIC) (Government eAuction) at https://eauction.gov.in/eAuction/app?page=FrontEndEauctionAdvancedSearch&service=page. The notice gives separate instructions for the pre-bid payment process. The authoritative notice is published on eauction.gov.in. BiddingPulse is not a party to the auction — register, pay, and bid only on the official source.
What other Malkapur Municipal Council source details and BiddingPulse verification notes should I know for 69 commercial shops — Sep–Oct 2026?
Beyond the headline figures, the source-backed terms are: the shops are leased for 30 years for commercial use only, under section 92 of the Maharashtra Municipal Councils, Nagar Panchayats and Industrial Townships Act 1965 and the Maharashtra Nagar Palika (Transfer of Immovable Property) Rules 2025 made under it; bidders also need a username and password registered on the Government eAuction portal; shops 1/2, 3 and 25/26 on the upper ground floor and 3, 4 and 16, 17 on the lower ground floor are excluded from this auction by the notice’s own heading; a successful bidder pays half the approved amount within two days of approval and the balance within 15 days; possession follows only after the full amount is paid and the lease deed is registered; at least three bidders must bid for a shop; if fewer do, the auction is extended and the competent authority then decides on the bids received or orders a re-auction; the rent rises 5 per cent every five years, is due by the 5th of the following month, and three months of arrears let the Council cancel the lease; no mezzanine or structural change may be made, and the shop may not be sub-let, mortgaged, gifted or transferred without the Council’s prior permission; the Council keeps the right to build above, beside or behind the shops, and shopkeepers may not obstruct that work or claim compensation for the disruption; the notice names the Municipal Council’s property manager as the contact for e-auction queries and prints a mobile number for them. BiddingPulse’s verification notes are: each shop’s Government eAuction Auction ID was recorded from the portal’s own per-lot records on 4 September 2026 and reconciles one-to-one with the notice’s 69 shops. BiddingPulse re-checked all 69 against the portal’s own auction titles: every ID names the same shop number and floor this page prints, and each record’s ₹3,15,000 starting price and ₹35,000 EMD payable to CO MC Malkapur match the notice. The IDs are published enumerated rather than as a range because eleven numbers inside 2026_MH_35946–36025 belong to Khamgaon Municipal Council’s separate Chaupati sale; confirm the ID on the portal before bidding; the portal files all 69 shops under the organisation chain Govt of Maharashtra → Directorate of Municipal Admin. Maharashtra State → Municipal Administration Buldhana District-DMA → Municipal Council Malkapur, so BiddingPulse could confirm the issuing council on the portal record as well as in the notice; the notice’s own noun for the auctioned amount is अधिमुल्य (premium). BiddingPulse stores it as the reserve because term 9 makes it the bid floor — a bid below the minimum premium is not accepted — and prints the source noun wherever the figure appears; the notice prints the portal as www.eauctiongov.in on its first two pages and as www.eauction.gov.in in its terms. BiddingPulse links eauction.gov.in, the NIC portal the Auction IDs above actually resolve on; the nine rows whose printed area contradicts their own printed dimensions are inconsistent within the notice itself. BiddingPulse publishes the 7.661–24.957 sqm band from the self-consistent rows and shows each contradictory row beside the area its dimensions give, rather than treating 3.4 sqm as a real floor. Check the underlying source facts against the official notice before acting.
Publication record
Every change dated · never silently rewritten
Expected 9 Oct 2026
Concluded record
After bidding closes, this page folds into the archive and is kept as a permanent, dated record of the notice. Status and dates only — no clearing prices or winners.
4 Sep 2026
All 69 Malkapur shops reconciled from the 13-page notice
BiddingPulse first saw the Malkapur listing at 2:45 PM IST on 4 September and held the full inventory by 3:17 PM. All 13 pages were rendered and read the same day. The shop-wise bidding calendar and the area, premium and rent schedule list the same 30 upper-ground and 39 lower-ground shops, and the uniform ₹3,15,000 minimum premium across 69 shops reconciles to ₹2,17,35,000. The review also found nine rows whose printed area contradicts their own printed dimensions, now shown on the page.