Independent research only · Not affiliated with any government, bank, or auction agency · Register, pay, and bid through the authority’s official process directly.

Announced22 Sep 2026
Scheduled close23 Oct 2026 · may extend
Last verified24 Sep 2026
AUDA AhmedabadAnnounced · notice 22 Sep 2026

AUDA Ahmedabad: 16 plots for auction on 21–23 Oct 2026

One residential development parcel in Kathwada and 15 commercial plots in Thaltej, Chandkheda, Bopal and Chandlodia. Every plot has its own price, deposit and one-hour scheduled slot.

Bidding opens 21 Oct 2026 at 11:00 AM IST. EMD ₹18,41,400–₹4,77,28,200. Registration, fee, EMD and documents close 13 Oct 2026, 4:00 PM IST.

16 plots5 localitiesReserve totals ₹18,41,40,000 – ₹4,77,28,20,000Registration, fee, EMD and documents by 13 Oct 2026

Key facts AUDA Ahmedabad 16 residential & commercial plots e-auction

Authority
Ahmedabad Urban Development Authority
Status
Participation open
Plots
16 across 5 localities
Location
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Sixteen plot-specific e-auctions
21–23 Oct 2026
Registration, fee, EMD and documents close
13 Oct 2026, 4:00 PM IST
EMD
₹18,41,400 – ₹4,77,28,200
Reserve range
₹18,41,40,000 – ₹4,77,28,20,000
Official source
Gujarat nProcure e-auction portal (e-auction.nprocure.com)
Last verified
24 Sep 2026

Compiled from AUDA Ahmedabad’s own AUDA/ESTATE/E-Auction/Plot/2026/15014. BiddingPulse is independent research, not affiliated with AUDA Ahmedabad; registration, payment and bidding happen on the official source.

On the numbers

What “16 plots” means

What the AUDA Ahmedabad notice says

AUDA notice 15014 offers 16 Ahmedabad plots for sale: one residential and 15 commercial. Entry closes 13 Oct 2026 at 4:00 PM IST; individual e-auctions are scheduled for 21–23 Oct 2026.

What BiddingPulse covers

All sixteen plot identities, source-published areas, upset rates, EMDs, auction slots, coordinates and plans. Reserve totals are calculated. Earlier advertisements are linked for TP 22 / FP 278 and FP 292; the checked notices do not establish their outcomes or a complete auction history. Title, site possession and permission for a particular development have not been independently verified.

Auction summary

Source: AUDA Ahmedabad notice

This page covers 16 plots across 5 localities in Ahmedabad.

Registration and payment open 24 Sep 2026 and close 13 Oct 2026, 4:00 PM IST. Online bidding is scheduled for 21–23 Oct 2026 on the Gujarat nProcure e-auction portal.

AUDA publishes an upset price per sqm, not a total sale price. Reserve here is the advertised area × that rate. The earnest-money deposit (EMD), a refundable deposit paid before bidding, is credited against the winner’s final payment; refund and forfeiture conditions apply. The 73,428 sqm Kathwada residential plot has a calculated Reserve of ₹4,77,28,20,000 and EMD of ₹4,77,28,200. The 15 commercial plots have calculated Reserves of ₹18,41,40,000–₹2,02,28,00,000, with EMD of ₹18,41,400–₹2,02,28,000. The winning bid and additional costs determine the amount ultimately payable. Additional costs include a separate non-refundable ₹10,000 tender fee per plot; ₹300 stamp paper and notarization for an individual applicant’s declaration; stamp duty and registration charges on the sale deed (amounts not stated in the notice); chargeable FSI, if used (the notice gives no price and does not say it is included); and applicable taxes, GST, levies, permissions, development and utility-connection charges.

Use the notice and bidder portal links below to check the latest details and register.

Auction timeline

Source: AUDA Ahmedabad notice
StageDate & timeWhat it meansSource
Notice dated22 Sep 2026Fifteen commercial plots and one residential development plotAUDA notice 15014, PDF page 1
Registration, fee, EMD and documents open24 Sep 2026A separate bid, tender fee, EMD and technical documents are required for each plotAUDA schedule, PDF pages 2–3
Questions and clarifications close30 Sep 2026Queries go to the address printed in the notice; no closing clock is statedAUDA schedule, PDF page 3
Registration, fee, EMD and documents close13 Oct 2026, 4:00 PM ISTThe ₹10,000 non-refundable fee, stated EMD and mandatory technical documents apply separately to each auctionAUDA schedule and checklist, PDF pages 2–3 and 32
Sixteen plot-specific e-auctions21–23 Oct 2026Each plot has a separate session. The locality summaries and individual records show its scheduled day and time.AUDA schedule and clause 21, PDF pages 2–3 and 16

Before choosing an AUDA plot

These are whole land parcels for development, not individual homes or ready-built shops. AUDA and Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation (AMC) are different sellers using nProcure; check the authority and notice before registering. This is BiddingPulse’s reading of AUDA’s notice; its official terms govern.

Schedule; clause 3; Annexure A; checklist, PDF pages 2–4, 13, 23 and 32

What is required to enter each plot auction?

After registering on nProcure, each plot requires its own bid, ₹10,000 non-refundable tender fee, EMD and mandatory documents. AUDA’s stated window is 24 Sep 2026 to 13 Oct 2026 at 4:00 PM IST. Clause 3 specifies RTGS/NEFT through nProcure; Annexure A also mentions NEFT/IMPS. The live payment instructions on the official portal govern the available transfer method.

Clause 3(b); Annexures A–B; mandatory checklist, PDF pages 13, 20–25 and 32–33

Who can apply, and which documents are required?

Annexure A provides for individuals, companies, partnerships, LLPs, joint ventures, co-operative housing societies and government bodies. The checklist requires signed Annexures A and B, certified address proof and PAN, the applicable entity documents, and an income-tax clearance certificate or the last three years’ ITR returns. Individuals need a notarized declaration on ₹300 stamp paper. Annexures A and B request originals within seven days after the auction. Overseas participation is subject to Indian law and RBI/FEMA rules.

Individual plot clauses; clauses 21–23; Annexure A, PDF pages 7–17 and 23

What do the rate and bidding times mean?

AUDA requires bids above the plot’s upset price, in ₹1,000 per sqm steps. These are rate increases, not ₹1,000 increases to the total plot price. A higher bid in the last five minutes adds another five minutes, repeatedly; the notice gives no overall extension limit. The listed end times are therefore scheduled, not guaranteed. Highest bidding remains subject to AUDA’s confirmation.

Annexure B clause 1, PDF page 25; all sixteen plans, PDF pages 34–49

Area variation can change what is paid for and handed over

Annexure B clause 1 allows up to 15% variation. Payment uses the advertised area or the area in Form F, the town-planning record cited in that clause. If the physical area is smaller, payment and the stated development area remain based on that recorded area. If possession is larger, the additional area is also payable at the bid rate. Plan dimensions may vary on site. The displayed Reserve uses the advertised area; it is not a possession survey.

RFP clause 25; Annexure B clauses 11, 23, 25 and 27, PDF pages 19 and 26–28

What tenure and cancellation terms need clarification?

The notice calls the rights “Sale hold” and limits later transfers to the “residue period of Sale”, without defining either term or a duration. It does not say freehold; confirm the tenure and deed with AUDA. Annexure B clause 23 permits termination at any time for a breach, with one month’s notice and possession taken back. Clause 25 separately says any violation cancels the deed automatically, with no compensation for loss or damage. These are the notice’s terms, not a prediction of how a dispute would be decided.

Clauses 22–23 and Annexure B clause 2, PDF pages 17–18 and 25

How much is due after selection?

The selected bidder has seven days from receipt to sign and return the Letter of Intimation (LOI). AUDA requires 10% of the total consideration, excluding EMD, within 10 days of the LOI. The balance 90%, including EMD, is due within 90 days of the LOI date. Clause 23(1)(i) specifies a nationalized-bank demand draft paid at AUDA’s office for the balance. AUDA may extend payment up to a maximum of 270 days for sufficient reasons, with 1% monthly interest on the balance; this is discretionary. Possession follows full payment and compliance. The sale deed must be executed within six months of the possession letter and registered with the Sub-Registrar.

Clauses 3(c–e) and 23(2), PDF pages 13 and 18

When is money refunded?

Unsuccessful bidders’ EMD is returned without interest, with transfer charges borne by the bidder. Clause 23(2) specifies within 45 days of auction completion, acceptance of the preferred bid or cancellation. The tender fee is non-refundable. If AUDA cannot hand over possession, clause 3(e) provides a separate no-interest refund after 90 days from intimation of its decision, except for reasons beyond AUDA’s control or attributable to the purchaser.

Clauses 18, 22(b), 23(3,6); Annexure B clauses 5 and 9, PDF pages 16–18 and 25–26

When can the deposit, price or property be forfeited?

Failure to return the signed LOI within seven days can cost the EMD unless AUDA extends that deadline. Payment default forfeits all amounts already paid. Failure to start approved construction within two years can forfeit all amounts paid and the plot rights, unless AUDA grants its discretionary extension. Building beyond the permitted area lets AUDA seize the whole building, cancel the deed and forfeit all amounts paid. Clause 18 also lists EMD forfeiture for non-responsive bids, prohibited practices and withdrawal after selection; false information can lead to cancellation and forfeiture.

Plot clauses; Annexure B clauses 4–12 and 20–29, PDF pages 7–13 and 25–28

What development and transfer conditions apply?

“As is where is” means the land is offered in its existing condition; inspect the site and documents before bidding. Approved construction must start within two years of possession. In special circumstances AUDA may grant up to six further years on its terms. Use must follow the allotted purpose, with building-use permission before occupation. Mortgage, transfer or subletting requires AUDA’s permission. Development, utility connections, permanent maintenance and insurance remain the purchaser’s responsibility.

Annexure B clause 5 and individual plans, PDF pages 25 and 34–49

How should the planning labels and extra FSI be read?

A development-plan zone code is different from the plot’s advertised auction use: the commercial plots remain advertised for commercial use even where the plan says R-1 or R-2. Bopal’s plan says R-2 + RAH; the notice does not explain RAH. Extra, chargeable floor-space index (FSI) is subject to payment and approvals. This notice neither prices it nor says it is included in the plot price. Development must follow the Comprehensive General Development Control Regulations (CGDCR), Gujarat’s building and development rules. The figures do not approve a particular project.

Where the 16 plots are — by locality and use

Counts from AUDA/ESTATE/E-Auction/Plot/2026/15014 · sum to 5 localities / 16 plots

The notice groups the 16 plots into 5 localities. The bar shows how many plots are in each group. The matrix maps every plot to AUDA Ahmedabad’s published use.

View the plot-use breakdown by locality
Published inventoryProperty mix by locality16 plots reconciled
Published use classification of all 16 plots by locality
LocalityResidential development 1 plotCommercial 15 plotsTotal
Chandkheda 7 plots 077 plots
Thaltej 6 plots 066 plots
Kathwada 1 plot1 01 plot
Bopal 1 plot 011 plot
Chandlodia 1 plot 011 plot
All localities 16 plots11516 plots
The AUDA Ahmedabad hubHow AUDA Ahmedabad auctions work, and each AUDA Ahmedabad notice we publish.

Compare all 16 plots

TP means town-planning scheme; FP means final plot. FSI is floor space relative to plot size. Permissible FSI is the plan’s base allowance; chargeable FSI is extra floor space paid for separately. The planning explanation above covers zone codes and unpriced chargeable FSI. All slot end times may extend. AUDA’s coordinates help locate a plot; a pin does not establish its boundary.

Schedule, PDF pages 2–3; plans, PDF pages 34–49

Kathwada · 1 residential development plot

TP 110 / FP 92. 73,428 sqm; calculated Reserve ₹4,77,28,20,000. Scheduled sessions: 23 Oct 2026, 12:00–13:00 IST, subject to extensions.

View 1 plot
  • Plot 16 · TP 110 / FP 92

    Kathwada — FP 92

    Residential · Village Kathwada; TP 110 Nikol–Kathwada

    Advertised area
    73,428 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹65,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹4,77,28,20,000
    EMD
    ₹4,77,28,200
    E-auction slot
    23 Oct 2026 · 12:00–13:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-1
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.8 / 0.9
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C16 · PDF page 49Open plot plan
    Location
    23.058766, 72.681573Google Maps
    Back to all plots
Schedule, PDF pages 2–3; plans, PDF pages 34–49

Thaltej · 6 commercial plots

2,581–7,780 sqm; calculated Reserve ₹72,26,80,000–₹2,02,28,00,000. Scheduled sessions: 21 Oct 2026, 11:00–17:00 IST, subject to extensions.

View 6 plots
  • Plot 1 · TP 38 / FP 260

    Thaltej — FP 260

    Commercial · Beside Shiv Ganesh Bungalows-2

    Advertised area
    3,650 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹2,56,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹93,44,00,000
    EMD
    ₹93,44,000
    E-auction slot
    21 Oct 2026 · 11:00–12:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C1 · PDF page 34Open plot plan
    Location
    23.062087, 72.514341Google Maps
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 2 · TP 38 / FP 263

    Thaltej — FP 263

    Commercial · Beside Intas Corporate Office, Sarkhej–Gandhinagar Highway

    Advertised area
    2,581 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹2,80,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹72,26,80,000
    EMD
    ₹72,26,800
    E-auction slot
    21 Oct 2026 · 12:00–13:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C2 · PDF page 35Open plot plan
    Location
    23.060009, 72.519723Google Maps
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 3 · TP 38 / FP 287

    Thaltej — FP 287

    Commercial · Near Acropolis Mall, behind Landmark Honda Showroom, Sarkhej–Gandhinagar Highway

    Advertised area
    5,788 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹2,60,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹1,50,48,80,000
    EMD
    ₹1,50,48,800
    E-auction slot
    21 Oct 2026 · 13:00–14:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C3 · PDF page 36Open plot plan
    Location
    23.047925, 72.515582Google Maps
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 4 · TP 39 / FP 51

    Thaltej — FP 51

    Commercial · Opposite Palm Beach Bungalows, near Shangrila Bungalows-2, Zydus Hospital Road

    Advertised area
    7,780 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹2,60,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹2,02,28,00,000
    EMD
    ₹2,02,28,000
    E-auction slot
    21 Oct 2026 · 14:00–15:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C4 · PDF page 37Open plot plan
    Location
    23.055426, 72.506019Google Maps
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 5 · TP 39 / FP 54

    Thaltej — FP 54

    Commercial · Near Sun Villa, Zydus Hospital Road

    Advertised area
    4,782 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹2,55,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹1,21,94,10,000
    EMD
    ₹1,21,94,100
    E-auction slot
    21 Oct 2026 · 15:00–16:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C5 · PDF page 38Open plot plan
    Location
    23.055466, 72.503342Google Maps
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 6 · TP 39 / FP 55

    Thaltej — FP 55

    Commercial · Behind Shree Narayan Bungalows, beside Trishla Bungalows

    Advertised area
    3,096 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹2,57,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹79,56,72,000
    EMD
    ₹79,56,720
    E-auction slot
    21 Oct 2026 · 16:00–17:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C6 · PDF page 39Open plot plan
    Location
    23.057178, 72.502496Google Maps
    Back to all plots
Schedule, PDF pages 2–3; plans, PDF pages 34–49

Chandkheda · 7 commercial plots

1,023–5,446 sqm; calculated Reserve ₹18,41,40,000–₹64,80,74,000. Scheduled sessions: 21 Oct 2026, 17:00–18:00 IST; 22 Oct 2026, 11:00–17:00 IST, subject to extensions.

View 7 plots
  • Plot 7 · TP 22 / FP 278

    Chandkheda — FP 278

    Commercial · Opposite Achal Residency-1

    Previously advertised for 1 July 2023 and 24 February 2025 at ₹95,100 per sqm, with the same TP/FP and area. Those advertisements do not state the auction outcomes.

    Advertised area
    1,778 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹1,69,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹30,04,82,000
    EMD
    ₹30,04,820
    E-auction slot
    21 Oct 2026 · 17:00–18:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-1
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.8 / 0.9
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C7 · PDF page 40Open plot plan
    Location
    23.112792, 72.587420Google Maps
    2023 AUDA advertisement
    1 Jul 2023 auction2023 notice
    2025 AUDA advertisement
    24 Feb 2025 auction2025 notice
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 8 · TP 22 / FP 292

    Chandkheda — FP 292

    Commercial · Beside Neelkanth Bungalows, near Doon Blossom Academy

    Previously advertised for 1 July 2023 and 24 February 2025 at ₹1,11,300 per sqm, with the same TP/FP and area. Those advertisements do not state the auction outcomes.

    Advertised area
    1,023 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹1,80,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹18,41,40,000
    EMD
    ₹18,41,400
    E-auction slot
    22 Oct 2026 · 11:00–12:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-1
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.8 / 0.9
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C8 · PDF page 41Open plot plan
    Location
    23.111008, 72.593302Google Maps
    2023 AUDA advertisement
    1 Jul 2023 auction2023 notice
    2025 AUDA advertisement
    24 Feb 2025 auction2025 notice
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 9 · TP 44 / FP 223

    Chandkheda — FP 223

    Commercial · Behind Shyam Pooja-4 Bungalows

    Advertised area
    5,446 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹1,19,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹64,80,74,000
    EMD
    ₹64,80,740
    E-auction slot
    22 Oct 2026 · 12:00–13:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C9 · PDF page 42Open plot plan
    Location
    23.116997, 72.599571Google Maps
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 10 · TP 44 / FP 225

    Chandkheda — FP 225

    Commercial · Beside Indraprasth Bungalow

    Advertised area
    1,950 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹1,90,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹37,05,00,000
    EMD
    ₹37,05,000
    E-auction slot
    22 Oct 2026 · 13:00–14:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C10 · PDF page 43Open plot plan
    Location
    23.120580, 72.604129Google Maps
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 11 · TP 44 / FP 231

    Chandkheda — FP 231

    Commercial · Behind Elysium Arise

    Advertised area
    1,981 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹1,60,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹31,69,60,000
    EMD
    ₹31,69,600
    E-auction slot
    22 Oct 2026 · 14:00–15:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C11 · PDF page 44Open plot plan
    Location
    23.118084, 72.596390Google Maps
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 12 · TP 44 / FP 240

    Chandkheda — FP 240

    Commercial · Opposite Amrut Orchid

    Advertised area
    1,153 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹1,78,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹20,52,34,000
    EMD
    ₹20,52,340
    E-auction slot
    22 Oct 2026 · 15:00–16:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C12 · PDF page 45Open plot plan
    Location
    23.119835, 72.596067Google Maps
    Back to all plots
  • Plot 13 · TP 44 / FP 254

    Chandkheda — FP 254

    Commercial · Beside King Star Sports Academy, near Nilkanth Bungalow

    Advertised area
    3,775 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹1,37,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹51,71,75,000
    EMD
    ₹51,71,750
    E-auction slot
    22 Oct 2026 · 16:00–17:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C13 · PDF page 46Open plot plan
    Location
    23.119379, 72.603614Google Maps
    Back to all plots
Schedule, PDF pages 2–3; plans, PDF pages 34–49

Bopal · 1 commercial plot

TP 3 / FP 268. 4,104 sqm; calculated Reserve ₹46,08,79,200. Scheduled sessions: 22 Oct 2026, 17:00–18:00 IST, subject to extensions.

View 1 plot
  • Plot 14 · TP 3 / FP 268

    Bopal — FP 268

    Commercial · Opposite Sun South Street and Bopal Fire Station, South Bopal

    Advertised area
    4,104 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹1,12,300 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹46,08,79,200
    EMD
    ₹46,08,792
    E-auction slot
    22 Oct 2026 · 17:00–18:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-2 + RAH
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.2 / 0.6
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C14 · PDF page 47Open plot plan
    Location
    23.013196, 72.470940Google Maps
    Back to all plots
Schedule, PDF pages 2–3; plans, PDF pages 34–49

Chandlodia · 1 commercial plot

TP 45 / FP 216. 1,197 sqm; calculated Reserve ₹22,86,27,000. Scheduled sessions: 23 Oct 2026, 11:00–12:00 IST, subject to extensions.

View 1 plot
  • Plot 15 · TP 45 / FP 216

    Chandlodia — FP 216

    Commercial · Beside Sanskar Residency and Foram Apartment; TP 45 Chandlodia–Gota

    Advertised area
    1,197 sqm
    Upset-price rate
    ₹1,91,000 / sqm
    Reserve (area × rate)
    ₹22,86,27,000
    EMD
    ₹22,86,270
    E-auction slot
    23 Oct 2026 · 11:00–12:00 IST, subject to extensions
    Plan zone code
    R-1
    FSI · permissible / chargeable
    1.8 / 0.9
    Official plot plan
    Annexure C15 · PDF page 48Open plot plan
    Location
    23.086912, 72.547380Google Maps
    Back to all plots

Verify on the official source

Publicly available AUDA Ahmedabad sources

Check each plot’s current record, published area and initial rate, EMD, and published Area details in the notice. Registration and bidding use the official AUDA Ahmedabad portal.

Practical questions

How much EMD is required?
1% of advertised area × upset rate per plot, as printed by AUDA. Check the exact amount for your property in the notice before paying.
When are registration and bidding?
The deadline to register and place the EMD is 13 Oct 2026, 4:00 PM IST. Online bidding is scheduled for 21–23 Oct 2026.
Where do I register and bid?
Use the Gujarat nProcure e-auction portal at https://e-auction.nprocure.com/.
What else should I know about this auction?
From the official documents
  • AUDA may amend, reject or cancel the process; amendments are published on AUDA’s website and nProcure.
  • the purchaser bears development and ongoing maintenance costs and must obtain the required permissions.

Check the official notice for the latest details before applying or paying.

Publication record

Every change dated · never silently rewritten
23 Oct 2026 (scheduled close)
Scheduled close — subject to extensions
After bidding closes, this page folds into the archive and is kept as a permanent, dated record of the notice. Status and dates only — no clearing prices or winners.
24 Sep 2026
Sixteen-plot October schedule added
Added all sixteen plots from AUDA’s notice dated 22 September, with exact rates, deposits, scheduled sessions and official plans. Source review also identified earlier 2023 and 2025 advertisements for TP 22 / FP 278 and FP 292; their outcomes are not stated.

5 open now in Gujarat: 5 auctions.