Independent research only · Not affiliated with any government, bank, or property authority · Register, pay, and apply through the authority’s official process directly.
AnnouncedFirst observed 13 Sep 2026
ConcludedEnd not published
Last verified13 Sep 2026
MP Housing BoardRegistration open
Lavkush Heights Bhopal: registration for 53 flats
Registration has reopened for 25 two-bedroom and 28 three-bedroom flats at Lavkush Heights, Ayodhya Bypass. Expected costs range from ₹41,50,000 to ₹57,00,000.
Participation is open now. Registration fee ₹3,73,500–₹5,13,000. Registration closes 9 Oct 2026, 11:59 PM IST.
53 flats2 configurationsExpected costs ₹41.50 L – ₹57.00 LRegistration by 9 Oct 2026
First seen · Updated · Source: MP Housing Board linked official scheme materials
Compiled from MP Housing Board’s own Lavkush Heights Scheme 529 registration records. BiddingPulse is independent research, not affiliated with MP Housing Board; registration, payment and allotment applications happen on the official source.
On the numbers
What “53 flats” means
What the MP Housing Board official allotment materials say
The current Scheme 529 inventory lists 53 Lavkush Heights flats in Bhopal: 25 two-bedroom and 28 three-bedroom units, with expected costs, registration fees and a renewed window ending 9 Oct 2026.
What BiddingPulse covers
All 53 current identities are listed and individually linked. This is a reopening of existing stock, not 53 additional flats. The approximate building area and floor area retain their distinct source meanings; the current cancellation condition and additional costs are disclosed.
Allotment summary
Source: MP Housing Board linked official scheme materials
This page covers 53 flats across 2 configurations in Lavkush Heights, Rajeev Nagar, Ayodhya Bypass, Bhopal from MP Housing Board’s linked official listing.
Registration opens 11 Sep 2026, 10:30 AM IST and closes 9 Oct 2026, 11:59 PM IST on the MPOnline — MP Housing Board. The scheme uses a lottery if valid applications exceed the available stock and direct allotment otherwise; it publishes no bidding session.
Published Expected Cost runs from ₹41.50 L – ₹57.00 L. It is the authority’s planning figure, not a reserve, bid floor, accepted/final price or BiddingPulse calculation. Registration fee: ₹3,73,500–₹5,13,000 per flat, as published in the current Scheme 529 records. A separate published cost is ₹590 application-form fee per flat, corpus fund of 5% of the building’s basic price, as stated in the advertisement, and applicable taxes and GST, payable separately under the advertisement.
Use the official listing and registration portal links below to check the latest details and apply.
Registration & allotment timeline
Source: MP Housing Board linked official scheme materials
Stage
Date & time
What it means
Source
Registration reopens
11 Sep 2026, 10:30 AM IST
The same flat identities enter a new registration window after the previous 10 Sep close.
All 53 current Scheme 529 records
Registration closes
9 Oct 2026, 11:59 PM IST
The current window replaces 11 Aug–10 Sep. The published expected costs and registration fees are unchanged.
All 53 current Scheme 529 records
Registration acceptance and allotment
Date not published
Applications are reviewed every 15 days. The linked terms describe lottery selection when valid applications exceed the available properties; no bidding session or dated draw is published.
Advertisement and linked standard terms
All 53 current Lavkush Heights flats
The current Scheme 529 list contains 25 two-bedroom and 28 three-bedroom flats. Each record below includes its flat number, floor, approximate building area, separately published floor area, expected cost and registration fee.
MPOnline records captured 30 Aug (IST) and rechecked 12–13 Sep 2026
What changed in the registration window?
MPOnline records captured on 30 Aug (IST) show that the previous window ran from 11 Aug, 10:30 AM to 10 Sep, 11:59 PM IST. Registration reopened on 11 Sep, 10:30 AM and now closes 9 Oct, 11:59 PM IST. All 53 flat identities, expected costs and registration fees match the earlier records. The portal also links an eight-page project layout.
Scheme 529 individual public unit forms
2 BHK flats
25 current 2 BHK flats. Building area is approximate and is not interchangeable with the unit form’s floor area.
Source records:
UID 2012 — Flat 3-203 · floor 2 · Official unit record
UID 2013 — Flat 4-204 · floor 2 · Official unit record
UID 2016 — Flat 3-303 · floor 3 · Official unit record
UID 2017 — Flat 4-304 · floor 3 · Official unit record
UID 2018 — Flat 1-401 · floor 4 · Official unit record
UID 2020 — Flat 3-403 · floor 4 · Official unit record
UID 2021 — Flat 4-404 · floor 4 · Official unit record
UID 2023 — Flat 2-502 · floor 5 · Official unit record
UID 2024 — Flat 3-503 · floor 5 · Official unit record
UID 2025 — Flat 4-504 · floor 5 · Official unit record
UID 2026 — Flat 1-601 · floor 6 · Official unit record
UID 2027 — Flat 2-602 · floor 6 · Official unit record
UID 2028 — Flat 3-603 · floor 6 · Official unit record
UID 2029 — Flat 4-604 · floor 6 · Official unit record
UID 2031 — Flat 1-701 · floor 7 · Official unit record
UID 2032 — Flat 2-702 · floor 7 · Official unit record
UID 2033 — Flat 3-703 · floor 7 · Official unit record
UID 2034 — Flat 4-704 · floor 7 · Official unit record
UID 2035 — Flat 1-801 · floor 8 · Official unit record
UID 2036 — Flat 2-802 · floor 8 · Official unit record
UID 2037 — Flat 3-803 · floor 8 · Official unit record
UID 2038 — Flat 4-804 · floor 8 · Official unit record
UID 2040 — Flat 2-902 · floor 9 · Official unit record
UID 2041 — Flat 3-903 · floor 9 · Official unit record
UID 2042 — Flat 4-904 · floor 9 · Official unit record
The unit form labels its separate measurement फर्श क्षेत्र (floor area). The layout uses its own Carpet area label: for example, the HIG-2 plan prints 79.70 m², while flat 2-106’s unit form gives 79.9 m² floor area. Neither replaces the approximate building area. Confirm the applicable measurement against the selected flat plan.
Advertisement · standard terms printed page 2
Is this an auction or a registration scheme?
This is registration followed by the Board’s acceptance/allotment process. The linked terms describe lottery selection if valid applications exceed available properties and acceptance otherwise. The advertisement says applications are reviewed every 15 days. It publishes neither a bidding session nor a draw date; applying creates no right to a flat by itself.
Lavkush advertisement · unit forms · standard terms printed pages 8–10
What is payable beyond the expected cost?
The advertisement requires a corpus fund equal to 5% of the building’s basic price, plus applicable taxes and GST. Each current unit form publishes a ₹590 application-form fee. Expected cost may be revised under the terms; the registration fee is a separate application-stage payment.
Current advertisement · 9 Sep 2019 refund amendment, PDF page 17
What happens if registration is cancelled?
The current advertisement says the registration amount is forfeited if the applicant cancels after acceptance. The attached 9 Sep 2019 amendment also requires forfeiture of the full registration amount in that case, replacing the older booklet’s 5% deduction rule. It provides an interest-free refund to unsuccessful lottery applicants within 15 days and a refund with 6% simple interest if the Board cancels or changes the scheme for unavoidable reasons.
Lavkush Heights advertisement and layout plan
Where is the project, and what do the plans show?
The advertisement gives Rajeev Nagar, Ayodhya Bypass, Bhopal, and describes nine storeys with two podium-parking floors. The linked eight-page plan provides project and flat layouts. The advertisement prints RERA registration P-BPL-24-5107; construction progress and a possession date are not established by this announcement.
Compare all 53 Lavkush Heights flats
Compare the 2 BHK and 3 BHK flats by building area, expected cost and floor. Select bars in different charts to combine filters.
These are the same 53 flats in the reopened registration window. Building area is approximate and differs from the unit form’s floor area. Expected cost can be revised; the registration fee and ₹590 form fee are separate.
Bedroom configurations
2 groups
Two-bedroom and three-bedroom units in the current list.
Approximate building area
3 groups
The building-area measure, not carpet area or floor area.
Expected cost
4 groups
The Board’s published estimate; additional costs remain separate.
Floors
9 groups
Floor numbers follow the individual public unit forms.
53 of 53 flats match
Expected cost
₹41.50–57.00 L
Registration fee
₹3,73,500–₹5,13,000
Matching flats, exact amounts and source records
Flat · full details
Building area
Expected cost
Registration fee
1-105 ↗3 BHK flat · Reservation not stated in the unit recordMPOnline unit 2043 · Floor 1
Building area95.25 m² (approx.)
Expected cost₹55,50,000
Registration fee₹4,99,500
2-106 ↗3 BHK flat · Reservation not stated in the unit recordMPOnline unit 2044 · Floor 1
Building area95 m² (approx.)
Expected cost₹55,00,000
Registration fee₹4,95,000
3-107 ↗3 BHK flat · Reservation not stated in the unit recordMPOnline unit 2045 · Floor 1
Building area99 m² (approx.)
Expected cost₹56,00,000
Registration fee₹5,04,000
4-108 ↗3 BHK flat · Reservation not stated in the unit recordMPOnline unit 2046 · Floor 1
Building area88.85 m² (approx.)
Expected cost₹53,50,000
Registration fee₹4,72,500
2-206 ↗3 BHK flat · Reservation not stated in the unit recordMPOnline unit 2048 · Floor 2
Building area95 m² (approx.)
Expected cost₹55,00,000
Registration fee₹4,95,000
3-203 ↗2 BHK flat · Reservation not stated in the unit recordMPOnline unit 2012 · Floor 2
Building area66.85 m² (approx.)
Expected cost₹41,50,000
Registration fee₹3,73,500
How to read these distributions
All 53 current Scheme 529 unit forms are included. The previous and reopened windows cover the same identities and amounts. Missing reservation information is not treated as unrestricted eligibility. Select bars in different charts to combine filters. Counts reflect the other active filters and your search. Each chart counts every matching record once; do not add the charts together.
Size and price bands are browsing groups. Lower limits are included; upper limits are excluded. The ranges stay fixed while you filter. Exact figures and source labels remain in the records. A source category alone does not establish eligibility.
Check each flat’s current record, expected cost, registration fee, and published Area details in the linked official scheme materials. Registration and allotment applications use the official MP Housing Board portal.
₹3,73,500–₹5,13,000 per flat, as published in the current Scheme 529 records. Check the exact amount for your property in the linked official allotment materials before paying.
What does Expected Cost mean here?
The linked official allotment materials publish Expected Cost values from ₹41.50 L – ₹57.00 L. Expected Cost is the authority’s source label and planning figure. It is not a reserve, bid floor, accepted/final price or BiddingPulse calculation.
When does registration close, and how does allotment work?
Registration closes 9 Oct 2026, 11:59 PM IST. The scheme uses a lottery if valid applications exceed the available flats and direct allotment otherwise; it publishes no bidding session.
Where do I apply for allotment?
Use the MPOnline — MP Housing Board at https://mphidb.mponline.gov.in/Portal/services/HousingBoard/MPHIDBHome.aspx?call=true&flag=SCHEMES.
What else should I know about this allotment?
From the official documents
The linked 2015 standard terms include a later 9 Sep 2019 refund amendment. The current advertisement expressly repeats forfeiture after accepted-registration cancellation.
The current unit records determine the registration fee; do not substitute the older standard booklet’s general percentage or treat the expected cost as a final consideration.
The Board’s advertisement says applications are reviewed every 15 days. The current records publish no allotment date or possession date.
Check the linked official documents for the latest details before applying or paying.
Publication record
Every change dated · never silently rewritten
13 Sep 2026 (source check)
registration/allotment schedule — pending
The linked official materials do not yet publish the registration/allotment date or time; this page will add that slot only after the authority does.
13 Sep 2026
All unit forms checked
BiddingPulse checked every one of the 53 public unit forms against the current inventory, including expected cost, registration fee, ₹590 application-form fee and the separately published building/floor areas.
12 Sep 2026Source corrigendum
Registration reopened for the same 53 flats
MPOnline now gives 11 Sep, 10:30 AM to 9 Oct, 11:59 PM IST, replacing 11 Aug, 10:30 AM to 10 Sep, 11:59 PM IST. All 53 flat identities, expected costs and registration fees are unchanged. The current listing adds the eight-page layout plan.