Independent research only · Not affiliated with any government, bank, or auction agency · Register, pay, and bid through the authority’s official process directly.
First seen · Window closed 23 Oct 2026 — kept as a dated record · Source: IDA Indore linked official auction materials
The published bidding window has closed. Bidding was scheduled to close on 23 Oct 2026; check the official IDA Indore source for the outcome. This page is kept as a permanent, dated record of the notice — the facts below are preserved for reference. BiddingPulse publishes no clearing prices or winners.
Key facts IDA Indore Scheme 136 school plots e-auction
Compiled from IDA Indore’s linked official materials. BiddingPulse is independent research, not affiliated with IDA Indore; registration, payment and bidding happen on the official source.
On the numbers
What “4 plots” means
What the IDA Indore official auction materials say
IDA advertisement 163 offers 4 school plots in Scheme 136 through tender-cum-auction. It publishes areas, minimum rates, EMD and a qualifying tender window before live bidding.
What BiddingPulse covers
Every notice row is included with its identity, area, rate, EMD and auction date. Reserve is calculated from area × minimum rate. The notice does not state reservation categories.
Auction summary
Source: IDA Indore linked official auction materials
This page covers 4 plots in Scheme 136, Indore.
Online tender submissions were scheduled from 12 Sep 2026, 2:00 PM IST to 5 Oct 2026, 6:00 PM IST. Online bidding was scheduled for 23 Oct 2026, 11:30 AM–2:30 PM IST on the Madhya Pradesh e-Procurement portal (MP Tenders).
The official schedule lists each plot’s area and rate; the published rate is ₹54,000 per square metre. It does not print each plot’s total reserve price, so we worked it out by multiplying the area by the rate. Across these 4 plots, our reserve totals run from ₹5,30,82,000 to ₹85,82,76,000. Published plot area spans 983 to 15,894 square metres. The current tender documents remain the source for the price-offer and evaluation rules. The separate earnest money (EMD) is 5% of the area × minimum-rate amount: ₹26,54,100–₹4,29,13,800 per plot, as printed by IDA. That deposit is not the whole cost: the notice also lists annual lease rent of ₹25per m² for the first year and ₹3per m² for subsequent years, as printed in the advertisement.
Use the notice and bidder portal links below to check the latest auction status.
Auction timeline
Source: IDA Indore linked official auction materials
Stage
Date & time
What it means
Source
IDA advertisement issued
9 Sep 2026
Advertisement 163 publishes the 4-plot inventory.
IDA Indore
Online tender submission opens
12 Sep 2026, 2:00 PM IST
Submit the price offer and signed bidder documents on MP Tenders; pay EMD online from the bidder’s own account.
IDA advertisement 163
Online tender submission closes
5 Oct 2026, 6:00 PM IST
Last published moment to submit the online tender. The notice does not publish a separate EMD deadline.
IDA advertisement 163
Technical tenders open
7 Oct 2026, 11:30 AM IST
Technical evaluation precedes qualification for live bidding.
IDA advertisement 163
Proposed initial financial tender opening
16 Oct 2026, 11:30 AM IST
IDA marks this financial opening as proposed; the qualified live e-auction follows on the dates below.
IDA advertisement 163
Qualified bidders’ live e-auction
23 Oct 2026, 11:30 AM–2:30 PM IST
Only qualified bidders take part in the scheduled live session.
IDA advertisement 163
All 4 plots in Scheme 136
The complete 4-plot notice schedule, with exact published areas, minimum rates and EMD. Reserve is BiddingPulse’s area × minimum-rate calculation. School is the use specified by IDA.
Advertisement 163
Which school plots are included?
4 plots are scheduled for qualified bidders on 23 Oct 2026, 11:30 AM–2:30 PM IST. Reserve is calculated from each published area × minimum rate.
Source records:
Notice serial 1 — School · Sector C corner · IDA location on Google Maps
Notice serial 2 — School · Sector A-1 corner · 4,142 m² · IDA location on Google Maps
Notice serial 3 — School · Sector B corner · IDA location on Google Maps
Notice serial 4 — School · A-1 corner · 15,894 m² · IDA location on Google Maps
View 4 plots
Notice serial 1
School · Sector C corner
Scheme 136 · School · reservation category not stated in this notice
Plot area
983 m²
Minimum rate
₹54,000per m²
Calculated Reserve
₹5,30,82,000 (area × minimum rate)
Published EMD (5%)
₹26,54,100
Notice serial 2
School · Sector A-1 corner · 4,142 m²
Scheme 136 · School · reservation category not stated in this notice
Plot area
4,142 m²
Minimum rate
₹54,000per m²
Calculated Reserve
₹22,36,68,000 (area × minimum rate)
Published EMD (5%)
₹1,11,83,400
Notice serial 3
School · Sector B corner
Scheme 136 · School · reservation category not stated in this notice
Plot area
5,014 m²
Minimum rate
₹54,000per m²
Calculated Reserve
₹27,07,56,000 (area × minimum rate)
Published EMD (5%)
₹1,35,37,800
Notice serial 4
School · A-1 corner · 15,894 m²
Scheme 136 · School · reservation category not stated in this notice
Plot area
15,894 m²
Minimum rate
₹54,000per m²
Calculated Reserve
₹85,82,76,000 (area × minimum rate)
Published EMD (5%)
₹4,29,13,800
Advertisement 163 · lease-rent columns
What does the lease cost beyond the premium?
The advertisement prints annual lease rent of ₹25per m² for the first year and ₹3per m² for subsequent years, in addition to the land premium.
IDA advertisement 163
Where are the plots?
Scheme 136, Indore. Choose a plot to open it in Google Maps.
Compare all 4 school plots in Scheme 136 by area, minimum rate, calculated Reserve and published EMD. The full records include IDA’s individual location links.
5% of the area × minimum-rate amount: ₹26,54,100–₹4,29,13,800 per plot, as printed by IDA. The property-specific amount belonged to this historical round; this record is not a payment instruction.
When were registration and bidding scheduled?
Bidding was scheduled for 23 Oct 2026, 11:30 AM–2:30 PM IST; the notice set Online tender submission closes — 5 Oct 2026, 6:00 PM IST. Check the MP Tenders portal / the official notice for the final status and outcome.
Where were registration and bidding scheduled?
The round used the Madhya Pradesh e-Procurement portal at https://mptenders.gov.in/nicgep/app?page=Home&service=page. The former schedule is no longer actionable.
What else should I know about this auction?
From the official documents
The price offer must be equal to or higher than the published minimum rate. Signed documents must be uploaded as the tender form requires.
The advertisement refers the successful bidder’s premium payment schedule to the tender document. It does not state a refund rule, bid increment or extension rule.
IDA publishes amendments on its website and MP Tenders, without a separate newspaper advertisement. IDA retains the right to accept or reject the tender at any stage.
The advertisement has no reservation-category column. Verify eligibility in the selected tender record.
Check the linked official documents for the latest details.
Publication record
Every change dated · never silently rewritten
23 Oct 2026 (scheduled close)
Concluded record — pending
The scheduled bidding window has passed. This page folds into the archive as the permanent, dated record of the notice — status and dates only, no clearing prices or winners. Check the official source for the final status and outcome.
13 Sep 2026
Complete notice inventory added
BiddingPulse added all 4 plots from advertisement 163, including the published prices, deposits and participation timetable.