Independent research only · Not affiliated with any government, bank, or auction agency · Register, pay, and bid on the official source directly.

Listed2 Nov 2026
Registration and EMD close10 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST
Online auctionScheduled 12 Nov 2026, 11:00 AM–2:00 PM IST
Last verified2 Nov 2026
Kerala Gramin BankRegistration open

Land in Pulpatta, Malappuram district: Kerala Gramin Bank auction

Land in Pulpatta, Malappuram district, Kerala, listed by Kerala Gramin Bank under the SARFAESI Act, 2002.

Registration is open now. Reserve ₹39.60 L, EMD ₹3.96 L. Registration and EMD close 10 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST.

LandReserve ₹39.60 LRegister and pay the EMD by 10 Nov 2026

Key facts Kerala Gramin Bank auction of land in Pulpatta, Malappuram district

Lender
Kerala Gramin Bank
Status
Registration open
Property
Land
Address
Pulpatta, Malappuram district, Kerala
Land area
0.06 hectare
Possession
Not stated in the sale notice
Sold under
SARFAESI Act, 2002
Online auction
12 Nov 2026, 11:00 AM–2:00 PM IST
Registration and EMD close
10 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST
Reserve price
₹39,60,000
Bidding
Bids rise in steps of ₹10,000, and a late bid extends the auction by 5 minutes, with no limit
Inspection
The sale notice sets inspection on 2026-11-10, 10 AM–3 PM IST, by prior appointment with the authorised officer.
Earnest money (EMD)
₹3,96,000, 10% of the reserve
Official source
Kerala Gramin Bank listing 244819 on bankeauctions.com
Last verified
2 Nov 2026

Compiled from Kerala Gramin Bank’s listing 244819 and its linked sale documents on bankeauctions.com, checked on 2 Nov 2026. BiddingPulse is independent research, not affiliated with the lender or bankeauctions.com; follow the lender’s registration and payment instructions. The sale follows the lender’s published process.

On the numbers

What the “₹39.60 L reserve” means

What Kerala Gramin Bank’s sale documents say

The reserve is ₹39,60,000, with an EMD of ₹3,96,000. The published submission deadline is 10 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST. The highest bid is subject to acceptance under the sale notice.

What BiddingPulse covers

The property, dates, possession, participation requirements, payments and material risks in the linked sale documents, read on 2 Nov 2026. Any conflict or missing detail is identified below. This is not a title or occupancy verification. Names of borrowers and other people are left out.

Auction summary

Source: Kerala Gramin Bank listing on bankeauctions.com; lender’s sale documents

Kerala Gramin Bank is selling land in Pulpatta, Malappuram district, Kerala. Its sale notice doesn’t say whether the lender’s possession is physical or symbolic. The property is security for a loan, and the lender is selling it under the SARFAESI Act, 2002, which lets a lender sell a defaulted loan’s security without going to court.

The reserve is ₹39,60,000 and the notice EMD is ₹3,96,000. Submission closes 10 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST. The online auction is scheduled for 12 Nov 2026, 11:00 AM–2:00 PM IST. Bids rise in steps of ₹10,000, and a late bid extends the auction by 5 minutes, with no limit. Inspection is set for 10 Nov 2026, 10:00 AM–3:00 PM IST.

Use the official listing below to read the sale notice, register, pay the EMD and bid. Check every figure here against it first.

Auction & payment timeline

Source: Kerala Gramin Bank listing on bankeauctions.com; lender’s sale documents; SARFAESI sale rules
StageDateWhat it meansSource
Platform press date6 Oct 2026The listing’s press-release date for the lender’s sale noticeListing 244819
Listing seen2 Nov 2026First seen on bankeauctions.comListing 244819
Inspection10 Nov 2026, 10:00 AM–3:00 PM ISTThe sale notice sets inspection on 2026-11-10, 10 AM–3 PM IST, by prior appointment with the authorised officer.Sale notice
Registration and EMD close10 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM ISTRegister, pay the EMD and submit your opening offer (usually at least the reserve); bidding itself is in the online auctionListing 244819
Online auction12 Nov 2026, 11:00 AM–2:00 PM ISTOn bankeauctions.com. Bids rise in steps of ₹10,000, and a late bid extends the auction by 5 minutes, with no limitSale notice
Payment after acceptanceNotice-specific deadlinesRead the payment deadlines and conditions below; the lender’s documents set the dates.Sale documents

Sale, possession and payment terms

Read the requirements and risks from this lot’s sale documents, checked on 2 Nov 2026. Follow the lender’s originals and any later amendment before paying.

Sale documents

What exactly is being sold?

Land measuring 0.06 hectare in survey 44/1, Pulpatta village, Malappuram district, Kerala. Property ID 110441; EM 2882 dated 13 January 2009; Manjeri SRO document 8001 dated 4 December 2007.

Boundaries: north, an adjoining occupied holding; east, panchayat path; south, a 3-metre-wide way to the remaining land; west, remaining land in the same holding.

Neighbours’ names left out for privacy.

What are the reserve price and EMD for this land?

The reserve is ₹39,60,000 and the earnest-money deposit (EMD) is ₹3,96,000. The published submission deadline is 10 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST. The online auction is a separate event; follow the notice’s payment and document instructions.

Who can bid for this land, and how do I register?

Register on bankeauctions.com. Submit PAN, identity and address proof, bidder contact details, refund-account details and EMD payment proof by the printed deadline, by hand or email to the branch named in the notice.

The notice permits a demand draft or RTGS/NEFT/fund transfer. Bring original identity documents when paying the balance of the initial 25%.

Registration and documents do not themselves establish approval to bid.

Does the bank have possession, and can I inspect it?

The lender’s sale notice doesn’t say whether its possession is physical or symbolic. The sale notice sets inspection on 2026-11-10, 10 AM–3 PM IST, by prior appointment with the authorised officer. Ask Kerala Gramin Bank’s authorised officer before you pay the EMD.

What do I pay if my bid is accepted?

Pay 25% of the sale price, including EMD, immediately when declared the successful bidder. Pay the balance within 15 days from the secured creditor’s sale confirmation. Default can forfeit the deposit without notice and lead to resale. Unsuccessful EMD is returned without interest; no fixed refund period is printed.

What other charges or claims could I face?

The purchaser bears conveyance, stamp duty, registration, applicable GST and society, municipal/panchayat, electricity, water and other dues, including outstanding amounts. The notice states no encumbrance is known to the bank; this is not a title guarantee.

It directs the successful bidder to handle 1% TDS for sale proceeds of ₹50 lakh or more and give the original certificate to the bank.

What are the withdrawal, payment and sale risks?

The bank states that it has taken possession, but does not specify physical or symbolic possession for this property. The sale is as is where is and as is what is, subject to the secured creditor’s confirmation.

The authorised officer may postpone, cancel or vary the auction. Inspect the property and title documents before bidding.

Verify on the official source

Public Kerala Gramin Bank listing

Check the latest notice and any amendments before paying. Follow the registration, payment and bidding instructions above and in the lender’s documents. BiddingPulse accepts no registrations, deposits or bids.

Publication record

Every change dated · never silently rewritten
2 Nov 2026
Listing found on bankeauctions.com
Reserve ₹39,60,000, EMD ₹3,96,000, registration by 10 Nov 2026.
Listing 244819

More bank auctions in Malappuram

See all 11 in Malappuram →

11 bank auctions in Malappuram are open for registration now.