See the bidding rules below for increments and extensions
Inspection
The signed sale notice sets inspection for 5 December 2026, 11:00 AM–3:00 PM IST. Arrange access with the authorised officer.
Earnest money (EMD)
₹22,58,700, 10% of the reserve
Official source
Authum Investment & Infrastructure listing 244882 on bankeauctions.com
Last verified
3 Nov 2026
Compiled from Authum Investment & Infrastructure Ltd’s listing 244882 and its linked sale documents on bankeauctions.com, checked on 3 Nov 2026. BiddingPulse is independent research, not affiliated with the lender or bankeauctions.com; follow the lender’s registration and payment instructions. The sale follows the lender’s published process.
On the numbers
What the “₹2,25,87,000 reserve” means
What Authum Investment & Infrastructure’s sale documents say
The reserve is ₹2,25,87,000, with an EMD of ₹22,58,700. The published submission deadline is 10 Dec 2026, 5:00 PM IST. The highest bid is subject to acceptance under the sale notice.
What BiddingPulse covers
The property, dates, possession, participation requirements, payments and material risks in the linked sale documents, read on 3 Nov 2026. Any conflict or missing detail is identified below. This is not a title or occupancy verification. Names of borrowers and other people are left out.
Auction summary
Source: Authum Investment & Infrastructure listing on bankeauctions.com; lender’s sale documents
Authum Investment & Infrastructure Ltd is selling plots in Matadahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka. Its sale notice says the lender has taken physical possession. The property is security for a loan, and the lender is selling it under the SARFAESI Act, 2002, which lets a lender sell a defaulted loan’s security without going to court.
The reserve is ₹2,25,87,000 and the notice EMD is ₹22,58,700. Submission closes 10 Dec 2026, 5:00 PM IST. The online auction is scheduled for 11 Dec 2026, 11:00 AM–1:00 PM IST. See the bidding rules below for increments and extensions. Inspection is set for 5 Dec 2026, 11:00 AM–3:00 PM IST.
Use the official listing below to read the sale notice, register, pay the EMD and bid. Check every figure here against it first.
Auction & payment timeline
Source: Authum Investment & Infrastructure listing on bankeauctions.com; lender’s sale documents; SARFAESI sale rules
Stage
Date
What it means
Source
Platform press date
31 Oct 2026
The listing’s press-release date for the lender’s sale notice
Listing 244882
Listing seen
2 Nov 2026
First seen on bankeauctions.com
Listing 244882
Inspection
5 Dec 2026, 11:00 AM–3:00 PM IST
The signed sale notice sets inspection for 5 December 2026, 11:00 AM–3:00 PM IST. Arrange access with the authorised officer.
Sale notice
Registration and EMD close
10 Dec 2026, 5:00 PM IST
Register, pay the EMD and submit your opening offer (usually at least the reserve); bidding itself is in the online auction
Listing 244882
Online auction
11 Dec 2026, 11:00 AM–1:00 PM IST
See the bidding rules below for bid increments, extensions and any conflicting instructions.
Read the requirements and risks from this lot’s sale documents, checked on 3 Nov 2026. Follow the lender’s originals and any later amendment before paying.
Sale documents
What exactly is being sold?
Two sites, old 34 and 33 under Corporation 01, sold together at one reserve. Each measures about 810 sq ft, with 30-foot east–west and 27-foot north–south sides.
Their calculated total is about 1,620 sq ft. Both are at 1st Main, 10th Cross, Thimmaiah Garden, Matadahalli village, Bengaluru Division 81 (old 46), Karnataka.
Tenure is not stated.
Sale documents
Which land records identify the holdings?
Use these identifiers to match the property to the lender’s notice.
View allHide 2 schedule entries
Schedule A · old Site 34
Corporation 01. East: Site 33, portion of new 01. West: Site 35, portion of new 01. North: private property. South: road. East–west 30 feet; north–south 27 feet; area about 810 sq ft.
Schedule B · old Site 33
Corporation 01. East: Site 32, portion of new 01. West: Site 34, portion of new 01. North: private property. South: road. East–west 30 feet; north–south 27 feet; area about 810 sq ft.
What are the reserve price and EMD for these plots?
The reserve is ₹2,25,87,000 and the earnest-money deposit (EMD) is ₹22,58,700. The published submission deadline is 10 Dec 2026, 5:00 PM IST. The online auction is a separate event; follow the notice’s payment and document instructions.
Who can bid for these plots, and how do I register?
Register on bankeauctions.com in advance. Submit the completed bid form and EMD proof in a sealed cover to Authum’s Bengaluru authorised officer by 10 December 2026, 5:00 PM IST.
The notice accepts its prescribed DD or NEFT/RTGS payment methods and screens bidders after receipt; only qualified bidders can enter the auction. Obtain the exact cover and supporting-document instructions from the signed notice and officer.
Does the bank have possession, and can I inspect it?
The lender’s sale notice says it has taken physical possession. The signed sale notice sets inspection for 5 December 2026, 11:00 AM–3:00 PM IST. Arrange access with the authorised officer. Ask Authum Investment & Infrastructure’s authorised officer before you pay the EMD.
What do I pay if my bid is accepted?
Clause 14 requires 25% of the accepted price, including EMD, on the same day and the remaining 75% within 15 days from sale. Clause 17 instead describes the full price within 15 working days of acceptance.
These deadlines conflict; do not assume the longer period. Confirm the governing date in writing and prepare for the earlier deadline.
Default can forfeit the amount paid and lead to resale. Clause 8 calls the EMD refundable, but does not state interest treatment or a fixed refund timetable.
Clause 16 permits the authorised officer to grant further time in writing at the successful bidder’s request; it is discretionary, not automatic.
What other charges or claims could I face?
The buyer bears stamp duty, registration expenses and property dues under the notice. Its tax-deduction instruction requires 1% of the consideration to be deposited as applicable and the proof supplied before the sale certificate.
Verify title, encumbrances, actual dimensions, access and outstanding charges independently.
What are the withdrawal, payment and sale risks?
The signed table records physical possession on 7 September 2026. The sale carries no warranty of vacant delivery, condition or title and is subject to the authorised officer’s confirmation. The officer can reject or postpone the auction; published dimensions may differ from the site.
What are the bidding rules?
Bids rise by ₹50,000. A bid in the closing ten-minute period triggers a further ten-minute extension, with no stated limit. The displayed 1:00 PM IST close is scheduled.
Check the latest notice and any amendments before paying. Follow the registration, payment and bidding instructions above and in the lender’s documents. BiddingPulse accepts no registrations, deposits or bids.