What exactly is being sold?
Land at Khasra 399, Aurangabad Gadana, Ghaziabad district, Uttar Pradesh 201204. The sale notice does not state the area or directional boundaries.
Land in Aurangabad Gadana, Uttar Pradesh, listed by PNB Housing Finance Limited under the SARFAESI Act, 2002.
Registration is open now. Reserve ₹23.22 L, EMD ₹2,32,200. Registration and EMD close 12 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST.
First seen · Source: PNB Housing Finance listing on bankeauctions.com; lender’s sale documents
Compiled from PNB Housing Finance Limited’s listing 244654 and its linked sale documents on bankeauctions.com, checked on 2 Nov 2026. BiddingPulse is independent research, not affiliated with the lender or bankeauctions.com; follow the lender’s registration and payment instructions. The sale follows the lender’s published process.
The reserve is ₹23,22,000, with an EMD of ₹2,32,200. The published submission deadline is 12 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST. The highest bid is subject to acceptance under the sale notice.
The property, dates, possession, participation requirements, payments and material risks in the linked sale documents, read on 2 Nov 2026. Any conflict or missing detail is identified below. This is not a title or occupancy verification. Names of borrowers and other people are left out.
PNB Housing Finance Limited is selling land in Aurangabad Gadana, Uttar Pradesh. Its sale notice says the lender has taken physical possession. The property is security for a loan, and the lender is selling it under the SARFAESI Act, 2002, which lets a lender sell a defaulted loan’s security without going to court.
The reserve is ₹23,22,000 and the notice EMD is ₹2,32,200. Submission closes 12 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST. The online auction is scheduled for 13 Nov 2026, 2:00 PM–3:00 PM IST. See the bidding rules below for increments and extensions. Inspection was set for 2 Nov 2026, 10:00 AM–5:30 PM IST.
Use the official listing below to read the sale notice, register, pay the EMD and bid. Check every figure here against it first.
| Stage | Date | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Platform press date | 29 Oct 2026 | The listing’s press-release date for the lender’s sale notice | Listing 244654 |
| Listing seen | 2 Nov 2026 | First seen on bankeauctions.com | Listing 244654 |
| Inspection | 2 Nov 2026, 10:00 AM–5:30 PM IST | The window the sale notice gave to see the property; arrange it with the lender | Sale notice |
| Registration and EMD close | 12 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST | The newspaper gives the submission date without a clock; 5 PM IST is the current public listing’s cutoff. | Listing 244654 |
| Online auction | 13 Nov 2026, 2:00 PM–3:00 PM IST | See the bidding rules below for bid increments, extensions and any conflicting instructions. | Sale notice |
| Payment after acceptance | Notice-specific deadlines | Read the payment deadlines and conditions below; the lender’s documents set the dates. | Sale documents |
Read the requirements and risks from this lot’s sale documents, checked on 2 Nov 2026. Follow the lender’s originals and any later amendment before paying.
Land at Khasra 399, Aurangabad Gadana, Ghaziabad district, Uttar Pradesh 201204. The sale notice does not state the area or directional boundaries.
The reserve is ₹23,22,000 and the earnest-money deposit (EMD) is ₹2,32,200. The published submission deadline is 12 Nov 2026, 5:00 PM IST. The online auction is a separate event; follow the notice’s payment and document instructions.
Register on bankeauctions.com and submit the signed bid form and sale terms, PAN, identity and residence proof, EMD and its payment evidence at the place specified by PNB Housing before the deadline. Originals are needed for verification; an entity or representative must provide the required authority.
The bid form permits demand draft/pay order or RTGS/NEFT. Approval to participate is subject to the lender’s checks.
The lender’s sale notice says it has taken physical possession. The lender’s sale notice set inspection for 2 Nov 2026, 10:00 AM–5:30 PM IST. Ask PNB Housing Finance’s authorised officer before you pay the EMD.
Pay 25% of the sale price including EMD on the same day, no later than the next working day after acceptance.
The property notice requires the remaining 75% within 15 days from acknowledgement of the sale-confirmation letter; the linked general form instead counts from confirmation and allows only a written extension, up to three months from auction. Obtain the exact due date in writing.
Default can forfeit the deposit and trigger resale. Unsuccessful EMD bears no interest; no fixed refund period is printed.
All municipal taxes, society/maintenance charges, electricity and water dues, known or unknown encumbrances, builder dues, transfer charges, stamp duty and registration expenses fall to the purchaser. The form requires applicable TDS when sale consideration is ₹50 lakh or more.
The notice’s no-known-encumbrance statement is not a title guarantee.
Physical possession is stated. The sale is as is where is, as is what is and whatever there is, subject to the secured creditor’s confirmation.
The lender can reject even the highest offer, vary terms or arrange inter-se bidding. Borrower repayment or a court order may stop the sale.
Only the approved bidder may receive the certificate; no nomination facility is promised.
The listing gives automatic extensions; the linked general bid form separately permits a discretionary 15-minute extension. The scheduled close is not a guaranteed end; confirm the operative rule with PNB Housing.
New to bank auctions? Risks, costs and checks before a bank auction — the full guide.
Check the latest notice and any amendments before paying. Follow the registration, payment and bidding instructions above and in the lender’s documents. BiddingPulse accepts no registrations, deposits or bids.
52 bank auctions in Ghaziabad are open for registration now.
Loni, Uttar Pradesh · first listing
Loni, Uttar Pradesh · first listing
Sahibabad, Uttar Pradesh · first listing
Kavi Nagar, Uttar Pradesh · first listing