Independent research only · Not affiliated with any government, bank, or auction agency · Register, pay, and bid through the authority’s official process directly.
Announced1 Sep 2026
Online tender submission closed25 Sep 2026
Qualified bidders’ live e-auction sessions13–16 Oct 2026
Indore plot auction 2026: 26 plots for Public and Semi-Public (PSP) use
Indore Development Authority (IDA) advertisement 147 places all 26 plots in Scheme No. 166 across Tigriya Badashah and Chota Bangarda. Tender submissions closed on 25 Sep 2026 at 6:00 PM IST. The live e-auction is scheduled for 13–16 Oct 2026, 2:30–5:30 PM IST.
Published · Updated · Window closed 16 Oct 2026 — kept as a dated record · Compiled from IDA Indore notice advertisement 147 and linked official sources
The published bidding window has closed. Bidding was scheduled to close on 16 Oct 2026; check the official IDA Indore source for the outcome. This page is kept as a permanent, dated record of the notice — the facts below are preserved for reference. BiddingPulse publishes no clearing prices or winners.
Key facts IDA Indore 26 PSP-use plots in Scheme 166 — Oct 2026 e-auction
Compiled from IDA Indore’s own advertisement 147. BiddingPulse is independent research, not affiliated with IDA Indore; registration, payment and bidding happen on the official source.
On the numbers
What “26 plots” means
What the IDA Indore notice says
Indore Development Authority advertisement 147 offers 26 plots in Scheme No. 166 for PSP use through an online tender followed by four live e-auction sessions. The notice prints each plot’s area, reservation category, minimum rate, 5% EMD and भू-स्वामी rights.
What BiddingPulse covers
This page accounts for all 26 source rows and preserves their plot identity, category, area, minimum rate, published EMD and assigned live-auction date. It labels every rupee Reserve as BiddingPulse arithmetic, defines PSP once from the linked official Scheme 166 appraisal record, preserves Bhumiswami as a source term, and identifies the buyer terms the one-page notice does not state. IDA publishes this advertisement twice with different tender start dates — 3 Sep in its tender list, 4 Sep on its schemes page — so we print the tender-list date and flag the discrepancy; both dates have passed and both copies close on 25 Sep.
The notice, in plain terms
Compiled by BiddingPulse · cited to advertisement 147 and linked official sources
The Indore Development Authority published its 26 PSP-use plots in Scheme 166 — Oct 2026 notice (advertisement 147, dated 1 Sep 2026), offering plots in Scheme No. 166, Tigriya Badashah & Chota Bangarda, Indore. The notice describes a two-stage sale: applicants first submit an e-tender online, and those with a valid completed tender can then take part in a live e-auction. BiddingPulse summarizes the notice — its listed plots, schemes, schedule, sizes, published rates and reserve totals — and includes the full unit-level schedule.
The official IDA Indore sources required bidders to submit a completed e-tender and place the deposit through the Madhya Pradesh e-Procurement portal (MP Tenders) by 25 Sep 2026, 6:00 PM IST. The live e-auction is scheduled for 13–16 Oct 2026, 2:30–5:30 PM IST. Check the selected MP e-Tender portal number and its latest corrigendum on MP Tenders, alongside advertisement 147, for schedule updates. BiddingPulse does not accept tender submissions, payments or bids.
The official schedule lists each plot’s area and rate; across this phase, the rates span ₹51,000 to ₹58,650 per square metre. It does not print each plot’s total reserve price, so we worked it out by multiplying the area by the rate. Across these 26 plots, our reserve totals run from ₹5.87 Cr to ₹114.11 Cr. Published plot area spans 1,150 to 19,456.76 square metres. On bidding, the notice says: the price offer for a plot must be equal to or higher than its published minimum rate. The separate earnest money (EMD) is 5% of each plot’s published area × minimum rate, printed per plot in the notice (₹29,32,500–₹5,70,56,949); ₹30,81,08,666 is the reconciliation total of all 26 published EMD rows, not one bidder’s payment.
This auction’s scheduled window has passed — check the final status and outcome on the official Indore Development Authority source. This page is kept as a dated record of the notice; the facts above are preserved for reference, and BiddingPulse publishes no clearing prices or winners. Every figure traces to the cited Indore Development Authority publications; the authority’s current documents and portal control.
Auction timeline
Dates from advertisement 147
Stage
Date & time
What it means
Source
IDA advertisement issued
1 Sep 2026
IDA published the full 26-plot Scheme 166 PSP inventory and the online tender-cum-auction timetable
IDA advertisement 147
Online tender submission opens
3 Sep 2026, 2:00 PM IST
Online submission opens on MP Tenders; the notice directs bidder documents and the selected plot’s EMD through the portal. IDA’s copy of this advertisement on its schemes page prints 4 Sep for this step; both dates have passed, and both copies give the same 25 Sep closing date
IDA advertisement 147
Online tender submission closes
25 Sep 2026, 6:00 PM IST
Last published moment for online tender submission; the notice does not state a separate EMD deadline
IDA advertisement 147
Technical tenders open
28 Sep 2026, 11:30 AM IST
IDA opens the technical tenders; this is an evaluation milestone, not a live e-auction session
IDA advertisement 147
Proposed initial financial tender opening
8 Oct 2026, 11:30 AM IST
The notice marks this opening as proposed; it is not the start of live bidding
IDA advertisement 147
Qualified bidders’ live e-auction sessions
13–16 Oct 2026, 2:30–5:30 PM IST
Four dated sessions cover different notice serials: 1–6 on 13 Oct, 7–12 on 14 Oct, 13–19 on 15 Oct and 20–26 on 16 Oct
IDA advertisement 147
All 26 PSP-use plots in Scheme 166, grouped by live e-auction date
The four groups below account for every source serial, plot identity, reservation category, area, minimum rate and published EMD in IDA advertisement 147. “Reserve” is BiddingPulse’s transparent area × minimum-rate calculation because the notice does not print a separate per-plot rupee reserve.
Filter & compare
26 records
Search the published schedule. Open a matching record for its complete details and source notes.
Minimum rate
Combine filters to narrow the list. Counts reflect your other selections.
Scheme No. 166 · notice plot 95-सी · PSP use · Freedom struggle / Loktantra Senani, or surviving spouse (स्वतंत्रता संग्राम सेनानियों/लोकतंत्र सेनानियों या उनके जीवित न होने की दशा में उनकी पत्नी/पति के लिए)
All 26 plots are in Scheme No. 166 — Tigriya Badashah & Chota Bangarda plots.
Source-accounted inventory
How the 26 plots break down
All 26 accounted for in every view
Each card classifies the same 26 plots from a different angle — these are not separate pools of inventory.
Reservation mix
5 groups
Four recurring category labels plus five categories represented by one plot each.
General1453.8%
Scheduled Tribe311.5%
Scheduled Caste27.7%
Other Backward Class27.7%
Single-plot categories1 each: persons with disabilities, journalist, General women, soldier/ex-serviceman, and freedom or Loktantra Senani/surviving spouse.519.2%
Published minimum rate
3 groups
The notice prints one of three minimum rates against every plot.
₹51,000/m²830.8%
₹56,100/m²1246.2%
₹58,650/m²623.1%
Plot profile
2 groups
This follows the marker printed in the plot-name column, not an independent site-access assessment.
Marked Major Road CornerPlots 138, 31, 84, 102, 135 and 139.623.1%
Look for MP e-Tender portal number 2026_DTCP_530923_1
Questions buyers are asking
What EMD is required for the IDA Indore 26 PSP-use plots in Scheme 166 — Oct 2026 auction?
The EMD is 5% of each plot’s published area × minimum rate, printed per plot in the notice (₹29,32,500–₹5,70,56,949); ₹30,81,08,666 is the reconciliation total of all 26 published EMD rows, not one bidder’s payment. The notice directs online EMD payment from the bidder’s own account by credit card, debit card, net banking or RTGS, but it does not state a separate EMD deadline. Confirm the active payment window on MP Tenders before paying.
When was the IDA Indore 26 PSP-use plots in Scheme 166 — Oct 2026 auction scheduled to close?
Bidding was scheduled for 13–16 Oct 2026, 2:30–5:30 PM IST; the notice set Online tender submission closes — 25 Sep 2026, 6:00 PM IST. Check the MP Tenders portal / the official notice for the final status and outcome.
How many plots are in this IDA Indore auction?
The notice offers 26 plots, under the advertisement 147, dated 1 Sep 2026.
What does BiddingPulse cover for the IDA Indore 26 PSP-use plots in Scheme 166 — Oct 2026 auction?
This page accounts for all 26 source rows and preserves their plot identity, category, area, minimum rate, published EMD and assigned live-auction date. It labels every rupee Reserve as BiddingPulse arithmetic, defines PSP once from the linked official Scheme 166 appraisal record, preserves Bhumiswami as a source term, and identifies the buyer terms the one-page notice does not state. IDA publishes this advertisement twice with different tender start dates — 3 Sep in its tender list, 4 Sep on its schemes page — so we print the tender-list date and flag the discrepancy; both dates have passed and both copies close on 25 Sep.
What are the reserve totals for the IDA Indore 26 PSP-use plots in Scheme 166 — Oct 2026?
Our reserve totals run from ₹5.87 Cr to ₹114.11 Cr. Indore Development Authority does not print each plot’s total reserve price, so we worked it out by multiplying the published area by the published rate; across this phase, those rates span ₹51,000 to ₹58,650 per square metre. Published sizes span 1,150 to 19,456.76 square metres.
Where were tender-document access and submission scheduled for the IDA Indore 26 PSP-use plots in Scheme 166 — Oct 2026 auction, and where will the live e-auction run?
The notice required bidders to submit the e-tender and pay the EMD through the Madhya Pradesh e-Procurement portal (MP Tenders) at https://mptenders.gov.in/nicgep/app?page=Home&service=page. Only applicants with a valid completed e-tender can take part in the live e-auction. Check MP Tenders and the official notice for the live-auction schedule and any corrigenda. The authoritative notice is published on idaindore.org. BiddingPulse is not a party to the auction — check the final status only on the official source.
What should a bidder verify before choosing a Scheme 166 plot?
Plot-specific category: Every row carries a reservation category. Match your eligibility to the exact plot and current tender document before paying. PSP land use: Advertisement 147 prints only the Hindi initials; the linked official Scheme 166 appraisal record supplies the English expansion used on this page. Verify the permitted use for the selected plot in the current tender document and planning record. Payment and upload: Pay the selected plot’s EMD online from your own account by the listed card, banking or RTGS routes, and upload signed documents on the Madhya Pradesh e-Procurement portal (MP Tenders). Two different openings: The proposed 8 October financial-tender opening is an evaluation milestone. Qualified bidders’ live sessions run on 13–16 October according to notice serial. Official help: The notice lists MP Tenders toll-free helpdesk 01204001002 and IDA office-hours contacts श्री जुदान सिंह भंवर (98936-99107), श्री अतुल मेहता (98936-99197) and श्री भुनेश्वर पटेल (9893699153). Check for amendments: IDA says corrigenda appear only on the IDA and MP Tenders websites. The one-page advertisement does not state refund, tender-fee, bid-increment, auto-extension or winner-payment details.
What else should I know about this auction?
From the official documents
IDA publishes two copies of advertisement 147 that print different tender start dates: 3 Sep 2026 at 2:00 PM IST in its tender list and 4 Sep 2026 at 2:00 PM IST on its schemes page; both copies print the same 25 Sep 2026, 6:00 PM IST closing date.
the schemes-page copy carries a different plan, marking development not started, development under progress and building construction.
the notice assigns a reservation category to every plot: 14 General, 3 Scheduled Tribe, 2 Scheduled Caste, 2 Other Backward Class, and one each for persons with disabilities, journalists, General women, soldier/ex-serviceman, and freedom-struggle/Loktantra-Senani or surviving-spouse eligibility; match the selected row to the current tender conditions before paying.
IDA advertisement 147 labels all 26 plots only as PSP use; the linked official Scheme 166 appraisal record supplies the expansion, but neither source establishes a narrower permitted use for a selected plot, so verify the current tender document and planning record.
the notice labels the property interest भू-स्वामी (Bhumiswami) rights; it does not use the English words freehold or ownership.
signed bidder documents must be uploaded online, and the EMD must be paid online from the bidder’s own account by credit card, debit card, net banking or RTGS.
the proposed initial financial tender opening on 8 Oct is distinct from the four live e-auction sessions for qualified bidders on 13–16 Oct.
IDA says corrigenda will appear only on its website and MP Tenders and will not be advertised separately in newspapers.
the one-page advertisement does not state an EMD refund rule, tender fee, bid increment, auto-extension rule or successful-bidder premium payment schedule; consult the current tender document before acting.
IDA reserves the right to accept or reject the process at any stage under the terms stated in the notice.
What BiddingPulse checked
the complete 26-row transcription sums to 1,09,316.52 m², ₹30,81,08,666 in source-published EMD and ₹6,16,21,73,302.50 in calculated Reserve.
the inventory contains 8 rows at ₹51,000/m², 12 at ₹56,100/m² and 6 at ₹58,650/m²; the six rows marked Major Road Corner are plots 138, 31, 84, 102, 135 and 139.
both one-page Hindi notice variants, their embedded Scheme 166 plans and all 26 inventory rows were rendered and visually checked on 8 Sep 2026; plot identities, areas, reservation categories, minimum rates, published EMDs, the submission deadline and all four live-auction sessions agree.
the schemes-page copy adds a source for the existing advertisement 147, not another 26 plots; no superseding notice has been established.
the plan markings on the schemes-page copy are annotations printed by IDA; BiddingPulse does not read them as evidence of present construction progress.
BiddingPulse read IDA’s tender-list and schemes index pages on 8 Sep 2026 and neither publishes a tender start date, so the start-date conflict is unresolved on the official record; this page keeps the tender-list date, and because both 3 Sep and 4 Sep are past and both copies close on 25 Sep 2026 the choice does not change what a bidder must do.
Check the official notice for the latest details.
Publication record
Every change dated · never silently rewritten
16 Oct 2026 (scheduled close)
Concluded record — pending
The scheduled bidding window has passed. This page folds into the archive as the permanent, dated record of the notice — status and dates only, no clearing prices or winners. Check the official source for the final status and outcome.
8 Sep 2026Correction
Official notice copies disagree on the tender start date
BiddingPulse compared the two copies of advertisement 147 that IDA publishes — one in its tender list, one on its schemes page. They give 3 Sep and 4 Sep respectively for the tender start, both at 2:00 PM IST, and IDA’s own index pages print no start date that would settle it. All 26 plots, areas, minimum rates and published EMDs match, and both copies give the same 25 Sep, 6:00 PM IST submission deadline and 13–16 Oct, 2:30–5:30 PM IST qualified live-auction sessions. The schemes-page copy also carries a different annotated scheme plan.
3 Sep 2026
Complete 26-row IDA notice reconciled
BiddingPulse reconciled all 26 Scheme 166 rows and the four live-auction groups. The rows total 1,09,316.52 m², ₹30,81,08,666 in published EMD and ₹6,16,21,73,302.50 in calculated Reserve; the last figure is the sum of each published area multiplied by its published minimum rate, not a separate IDA total.
2 Sep 2026
IDA advertisement added to BiddingPulse
BiddingPulse first identified IDA advertisement 147 at 6:30 PM IST and began reconciling its complete 26-plot schedule.